EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.70

$22.99

Savings of: $10.29 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My opinion

Posted by Reviewer1666410 on Jun 12, 2011

Delivery was efficient and the product seems to be working well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1673862 on Sep 04, 2011

Have used this product for over a year and it has proven to be excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb is the best!!

Posted by Reviewer1674283 on Nov 09, 2010

IHerb has the best deal on this great product. I order for my mother, sis-in-law, son, and myself. Iherb has the fastest shipping and great service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3 5,000

Posted by Reviewer1675712 on Feb 28, 2014

Great product. Guards against depression.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Sep 17, 2013

I have been taking this everyday for many years, 1 and then sometimes 2 if feeling depressed ... this is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1585150 on Apr 14, 2015

I'm Vitamin D deficient, so I was recscribe to take 5000 units daily. I did some research and found your company! The Vitamin D tablet are soft gel and are very small and easy to take! This was my second order and I will cobtibe rto order them from you,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1609254 on Feb 25, 2011

I'm going on two years this dosage of D3 and have not had any colds or flu in this time. When I feel something coming I double up until I feel I'm over whatever it is. If you live in a northern climate it is essential to supplement with this vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4658797766060505767 on Aug 16, 2016

Easy to eat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb does well every time

Posted by Reviewer1437647 on Dec 30, 2011

Anytime I order from Iherb.com the product is always sent out on time and is always received as ordered. Now D3 is the product I use to keep my serum 25(OH)Hydroxy level above 70ng/ml.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1616659 on Jul 04, 2011

Very good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 317 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »