EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.70

$22.99

Savings of: $10.29 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good dose for a great price!

Posted by Reviewer3025303 on Nov 23, 2011

Moved up to the 5000 IU dose from the 2000. Both are great products for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

therapeutic dose.

Posted by Reviewer1549533 on Nov 28, 2011

I am unable to buy such a high dose in England and yet recent research shows we need to have levels of vit D in our blood around 50-70ng/ml , this requires at least 5,000 iu of vit D a day. In sunless England supplementation is the only way to achieve this. I have lived with cancer for six years keeping well and healthy thanks to supplementation, much of which I buy from you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine in a capsule

Posted by Reviewer1019784 on Nov 28, 2011

Really like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more colds

Posted by Reviewer1390999 on Dec 01, 2011

Since taking this high dose D-3 i haven't had a cold (or worse). In the past i suffered from colds and flu several times each winter. Since taking D-3 (for more than a year now) i've had no colds or flu yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit-D3 5ooo IU

Posted by Reviewer1186489 on Dec 02, 2011

I use the product to assist with overcoming M.S.[Multiple Sclerosis],but have found it so good that I have my ageing friends using it now to strengthen bones & keep depression at bay

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1351304 on Dec 05, 2011

i ma very satisfied with the pruduct.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin-D3 EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Great Value! I started taking these after Prevention magazine reported that people with high vitamin D levels at the start of a diet tend to lose more weight. I realized I should probably be taking them anyway, as I pretty much see no sunlight for large chunks of the day. I love these pills - they're super small and very easy to swallow. 5,000 D-3 per serving = 125 mg per serving. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality

Posted by 4955677849389834507 on Jul 17, 2012

high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Vitamin D3

Posted by vic-Japan on May 05, 2012

I can thoroughly recommend this product from Now Foods. Price is good. Since taking one of these capsules daily, my wife and I have not had the flu in more than 3 years. I always used to get the flu twice a year without fail. I do spend time in the sun, but it obviously was not enough to protect me.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1043720 on Mar 13, 2012

Excellent product - liked the number of softgels per package and the IU units

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 304 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »