EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value and a years supply!

Posted by NaturalMum on May 16, 2013

This product works really well and is a great price for a whole years supply. Note this product contains D3 cholecalciferol which is bioavailable, don't be fooled by cheap supplements using D2 which is poorly absorbed and a waste of money! I only take this on days where I havent gotten outside or there hasn't been much sunlight. A must in winter! Please click 'yes' if you found this helpful and click my NaturalMum link above for more reviews on natural beauty products, vitamins and supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jul 09, 2009

Natural Vitamin D-3 is more easily assimilated by our bodies. Now Foods always offer good quality supplements at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1562546 on Oct 28, 2009

I take 2 or 3 of these every day. I haven't gotten a cold or flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1380598 on Dec 03, 2009

We haven't gotten the flu this year, and our Vitamin D levels are good. We take one 2 or 3 times each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1735240 on Dec 22, 2009

Not many foods contain this particular vitamin so it is essential that we take supplements to increase of intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, but consider 2000 IU instead

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jan 02, 2010

Vitamin D is all the rage these days, and for good reason. However, I'd recommend considering a 2000 IU supplement instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small pills, easy to swallow!

Posted by Reviewer1993106 on Nov 04, 2009

These pills are so small and easy to swallow, they were easy to fit into my daily vitamin routine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer3338262 on Nov 11, 2009

Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1845594 on Jul 18, 2009

I like these better than the capsules simply because they're easier to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Up and coming super vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2587875 on Jul 21, 2009

Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »