EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value and a years supply!

Posted by NaturalMum on May 16, 2013

This product works really well and is a great price for a whole years supply. Note this product contains D3 cholecalciferol which is bioavailable, don't be fooled by cheap supplements using D2 which is poorly absorbed and a waste of money! I only take this on days where I havent gotten outside or there hasn't been much sunlight. A must in winter! Please click 'yes' if you found this helpful and click my NaturalMum link above for more reviews on natural beauty products, vitamins and supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jul 09, 2009

Natural Vitamin D-3 is more easily assimilated by our bodies. Now Foods always offer good quality supplements at reasonable prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1562546 on Oct 28, 2009

I take 2 or 3 of these every day. I haven't gotten a cold or flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1380598 on Dec 03, 2009

We haven't gotten the flu this year, and our Vitamin D levels are good. We take one 2 or 3 times each day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1411167 on Sep 09, 2011

Small-sized, easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1422015 on Sep 01, 2010

Works great. It is very small and easy to swallow. thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1427810 on Sep 03, 2010

I am low on Vitamin D, required to take it, this on have very little fillers, no soy, works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer1430806 on Oct 19, 2016

Good product to take now that winter is coming on. I find additional Vitamin D-3 helps me beat the winter blues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D-3

Posted by Reviewer1537709 on Oct 15, 2011

delivered fast, easy to swallow, and the price is right!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of various units I use

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Mar 19, 2011

D has really helped with preventing or shortening respiratory illness in the winter months for me and my spouse. We now take mostly 5K units per month with a bit extra at times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »