EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2789045 on Nov 16, 2009

Great small nice softgels. Take more than one if you want more than 1000 iu.. I went for the 4-pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value

Posted by Reviewer1772042 on Jan 05, 2010

Even tho' we get sun a-plenty, it's still a good idea to pop one of these a day. They're tiny, too. And an excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Customer

Posted by Reviewer3296595 on May 08, 2010

Exactly as represented and no problems. Very timely delivery! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1234325 on May 19, 2010

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

seems ok so far

Posted by Reviewer3336852 on May 28, 2010

The price was right and delivery was good. Hopefully in a few months when I go for blood tests my levels will be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for the family

Posted by Reviewer1026875 on Jun 16, 2010

Very small gel caps, easy for everyone and a good dose for a supplement. As usual, high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

When lots of vitamin D is recommended

Posted by Reviewer1643569 on Jun 24, 2010

Very good price, and easy to swallow, something that is quite important to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer3055261 on Jun 28, 2010

This was a product a medical doctor suggested for the adults in the family. I capsule is taked daily. R. H. L

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D is all the rage

Posted by Reviewer1261812 on Oct 22, 2010

I think it's essential to have adequate Vitamin D levels. I bought this one because I trust Now to be pure & not have many fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3094145 on Mar 29, 2011

The softgels are easy to swallow, because they're very small. On the downside, it's very easy to spill them on the floor, too. :/ Simple ingredients = good, packaging should be more eco-friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »