EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value and a years supply!

Posted by NaturalMum on May 16, 2013

This product works really well and is a great price for a whole years supply. Note this product contains D3 cholecalciferol which is bioavailable, don't be fooled by cheap supplements using D2 which is poorly absorbed and a waste of money! I only take this on days where I havent gotten outside or there hasn't been much sunlight. A must in winter! Please click 'yes' if you found this helpful and click my NaturalMum link above for more reviews on natural beauty products, vitamins and supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jul 09, 2009

Natural Vitamin D-3 is more easily assimilated by our bodies. Now Foods always offer good quality supplements at reasonable prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1562546 on Oct 28, 2009

I take 2 or 3 of these every day. I haven't gotten a cold or flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer1380598 on Dec 03, 2009

We haven't gotten the flu this year, and our Vitamin D levels are good. We take one 2 or 3 times each day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1735240 on Dec 22, 2009

Not many foods contain this particular vitamin so it is essential that we take supplements to increase of intake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, but consider 2000 IU instead

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jan 02, 2010

Vitamin D is all the rage these days, and for good reason. However, I'd recommend considering a 2000 IU supplement instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods Vit D3

Posted by Reviewer2355988 on Jan 06, 2010

these are fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D-3 1,000 IU 360 softgels

Posted by Reviewer1757986 on Jan 10, 2010

Love doing business with this company. Their pricing was less expensive than the brick & mortar store. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1073613 on Jan 27, 2010

Value for money and an excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Feb 01, 2010

Excellent quality and value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »