EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No side effects but no noticed benefits

Posted by PurplePegasus on Apr 03, 2016

Just I think it's because I was diagnosed as low on vitamin D. My doctor wanted to put me on a 50000 IU pill once a week and that would have been too much for my system. So I take this as maintenance, 1 a day. I guess it's good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5055200773237576107 on Dec 17, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2718540 on Sep 25, 2013

fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to work fine

Posted by Herbal-Andy on Feb 21, 2012

My wee turns conspicuously orange so they're surely going through my system. I am left wondering if vitamin D can be readily absorbed this way- bulldozing huge quantities down your throat instead of getting out in the sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but...

Posted by Reviewer2827458 on Jul 05, 2011

I found this vitamin affected my digestive system . There were rumblings and gas. A bit constipating for me. I cut back to every other day and it worked better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Reviewer1322482 on Apr 22, 2011

I take these every morning and when I don't I recognize the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3 review

Posted by Reviewer1665921 on Mar 11, 2011

I take the Vita-D for a mood booster during the no sunshine winter months. I think they help for a happier disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer2927672 on Jun 05, 2010

I like the NOW D3. I think I will move up to a higher potency. I thought I had purchased 2000IU.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, Vit. D-3

Posted by Reviewer2996308 on Apr 28, 2010

My blood test for Vit. D was low; therefore, I am now on this vitamin for a short period to determine the affect of same. Hopefully, my level will increase. Price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2012393 on Apr 02, 2010

My doctor told me I am low on vitamin D. I feel calmer and more energetic after I started with this product. Can't wait to see my blood result next time. I will then know for sure if this is really working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »