EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2681961 on Jan 26, 2010

I take a few of these a week in the dark, rainy, winter months and they seem to be doing what I need. Good price, good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great brand

Posted by Reviewer3189918 on Jan 02, 2013

small, easy-to-take pills. bought it because of seasonal depression (it's polar night in norway during winter..) feels like it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3160550 on Apr 07, 2012

very cheap. most of all, thank you iherb staff, excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great D

Posted by Reviewer3104542 on Jul 19, 2011

excellent vitamin for seasonal depression!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT High Potency Vitamin D!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

LIKE that NOW Vitamin D-1000 softgels supply recommended levels of this key vitamin in a highly absorbable liquid softgel form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Now Foods Vitamin D3!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

Great product! Small gel tabs are easy to take, made with olive oil. This product helped my Vitamin D deficiency. Great benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5201596003293353851 on Aug 27, 2016

I wouldn't be without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3151473 on Feb 05, 2008

Vitamin D is good for you, especially since we don't tend to receive enough of it. I like the little gel capsules...they are easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer3032536 on Apr 18, 2008

Now Foods Vit-D soft gels are little and very easy to take because they are small. Don't let their size make you question their effectiveness, as they are a great way to get Vit-D for those of us who stay out of the sun for whatever reason.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5401525918868824432 on Aug 11, 2016

Amazing product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 658 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »