EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

goood

Posted by 5649878200777168596 on Feb 22, 2016

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW PRODUCTS ARE GOOD

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Jan 27, 2015

Not sure if I didn't drink enough water with these or not but didn't increase or decrease the number of comfort breaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

best!

Posted by howrx1 on Dec 06, 2014

As a bodybuilder, I took this during my cutting season. This water out is the best out there! It keeps me perspiring and goes to the toilet plenty of times. Within a month, I can see my skin were dry. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by 5576555721126170727 on Jun 17, 2014

Not for everyday use, but I like to have it during that time of the month when I get very bloated. It makes wonders! I drink only 2, 2 times a day and I can see the difference by the end of the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1685060 on Aug 08, 2013

Very effective. I was experiencing swollen feet due to chemo therapy, and I only needed one caps. a day at the worst.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Water Out, Herbal Diuretic,

Posted by 5691804025559859048 on Jul 24, 2013

good product, helped me a lot, good price, will re-order again .

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Feb 07, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2442510 on Oct 25, 2012

Worked from day one. Helps with weight management as my problem is mainly water retention. Dandelion alone has never worked for me, but this is a powerful formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fast action

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Feb 20, 2012

These work great, I take 5 at a time and can actually feel the water coming out of my face and legs. It takes about 2-3 hours to get all that excess water out, so be close to the bathroom because you're going to need it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Water Out

Posted by Reviewer3285873 on Dec 29, 2011

A good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »