EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.23

$49.99

Savings of: $11.76 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mixes great and tastes wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1676871 on Jun 03, 2008

Best tasting protein powder I've tried, doesn't give gas either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1216833 on Apr 11, 2009

It's not the sweetest protein on the market but it's certainly one of the healthiest. I spent a lot of time looking for a protein powder without Aspartame or Acesulfame K (which both metabolize into FORMALDEHYDE) and came across this one. This seems to be very pure and does the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not recommend it!

Posted by khalilbh on May 23, 2013

First of all; I have read the previous reviews of this product and I thought: I have finally found I have been looking for, and although the price is quite expensive comparing to other whey protein products, this didn't stop me from buying it. This whey powder DOES NOT mix well at all!! It is like your are putting some small pills inside water and then drink it, although I use the Blender Bottle shaker which is the most famous shaker in the market, and I use this shaker with another -and much cheaper- whey protein product and it does its job very good. But if you mix it with milk instead of water; the problem will disappear mostly, so now I mix one scoop with milk before I go to bed until the powder is finished. Regarding the taste; it is not like a milk shake or chocolate milk, it is just "good", and if you mix it with milk it will be more delicious. I gave the product one start because of its high price, if the price was low maybe a two stars rating would be more appropriate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer1392443 on Jun 02, 2014

Comparing with other products, it needs little bit more time to mix. Nevertheless i like it. it tastes very good when it's mixed with milk. i think i'll never be sick of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just right also

Posted by Reviewer3070750 on May 17, 2010

The Dutch Chocolate is a bit richer tasting than the Vanilla, but is a nice contrast. Nice to have a choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent product.

Posted by Reviewer3244387 on Jun 20, 2009

Good taste and well satisfying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whey isolate

Posted by Reviewer3062789 on Mar 02, 2009

good product, excellent delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5749584382856152975 on Jan 12, 2015

very easy to digest ang great taste even natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loved the taste

Posted by 4983446111356426867 on Jan 23, 2016

it's pure and tastes great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5454010527672980785 on Aug 09, 2016

Great taste and healthy protein, veary easy to mix with water, recomend to everyone who wants healthy protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »