EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Willow bark natures aspirin

Posted by 5403953421949391341 on Apr 07, 2016

We all know aspirin came from nature and these do the jog very well and I find are less likely to upset my tum

Was this review helpful to you?

Supposed to help for pain but did nothing

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

A pity as I use Now Foods brand a lot. I guess it works for some and not others. (Feel free to go to my iherb page by clicking on my username for my 100 plus reviews).

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5085694579068282534 on Feb 19, 2016

Very when you want to sleep in the evening for the night or in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain relief

Posted by Reviewer2745528 on Apr 22, 2015

I have only used for a short time but it works as well as over the counter brands and is much safer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps with pain -- better than tramadol

Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Feb 07, 2015

my dad has pain from his cancer (tumors) and this is quite good at reducing his pain, whereas the drugs he got from his doctor (tramadol) did not reduce his stomach pain whatsoever and just made him very groggy ive also used it myself whenever i start feeling fluey or feverish. i can feel myself healing -- when i take it for a fever/aches, it helps me "sweat" the fever out and the next day, im feeling much better (never got that kind of result from OTC meds ever). IMO, mother nature trumps pharmaceuticals

Was this review helpful to you?

why I bought it?

Posted by 5085717283714684753 on Jan 07, 2015

I wanted to solve my problem with akne, but this product is unsuitable for my purpose. I did not notice a change with my skin. I'll try to use it as only analgesic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope at Last

Posted by 5011759862138509178 on Oct 29, 2014

Willow Bark has been used for many ages and, for me, it works. I have several back issues and am unable to take prescription anti-inflammatories. I've used the drug for a month now and the pain relief is quite amazing. Soon I will, slowly, reduce my pain killers and see what happens. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome stuff

Posted by Blessed1 on Sep 15, 2014

We don't use chemical like Tylenol or anything cause its poison , this is awesome stuff and works really really good , but everything works different for each individual , Butterburr and Feverfew works good too , but this is stronger and knocks out headaches fast , so stay away from the poison pharma and look to all natural , its so much better for you

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

natural alternative

Posted by 5387966107716385171 on Aug 21, 2014

for minor pain it seems to be useful. For harder pain I havent found any naturaL supplement to relieve it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for pain

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Mar 25, 2014

Stopped my pain, will continue its use when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »