EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Effective but kind of yucky

    Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

    The product is effective and balanced my upset stomach nicely when in regular use. I should come up with a better way to ingest this since mixing it with water and drinking it just make me sick. The smell, taste and texture is not nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Whole Psyllium Husks

    Posted by Reviewer2818407 on Oct 25, 2012

    I have 2 tblsp each night added to juice; does not alter taste of juice. Let set a few brief moments to soften, but then drink quickly, or it becomes thickened and unpleasant to swallow. Good product, especially if your daily diet is short on fiber. Best price purchased in bag rather than plastic container.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must for GF baking

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Feb 21, 2015

    It gives great texture to GF bread, you won't miss gluten at all. Just a tablespoon of it per pound of GF flour will transform your GF bread into springy goodness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must in gluten free baking

    Posted by 4677902882042607339 on May 14, 2015

    It improves the texture of GF bread immensely, makes it "airy" and gives it structure. One tablespoon is enough for 1 lb of flour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    عشبة الاسبيغول

    Posted by 4truth on Apr 21, 2016

    أرخص وأنظف من محلات العطارين ممتازة جداً جداً لمشاكل القولون العصبي والإمساك يسمونها "عشبة المعجزة"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy bowles

    Posted by 5576788758130934042 on Oct 07, 2012

    great stuff. cannot think of going without it....what a pun.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Staple!

    Posted by 4737989286496036539 on Feb 16, 2016

    I've been using this for years and can't fault it in anyway. It tastes unoffensive and it keeps for a long time. Just remember to drink lots of water or it could aggravate constipation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    food for people with high cholesterol , over-weight . Reduce constipation , risk of heart disease .

    Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

    Bought this for my over-weight mum . Great health food for people with high cholesterol , over-weight . Reduce constipation , risk of heart disease .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Psyllium Husks Health Benefit

    Posted by 5742342770226016010 on Sep 18, 2014

    This is a superb fiber supplement and very effective. It also helps in trying to lose weight because it does not contain sugar and it curbs appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for my tummy

    Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Sep 24, 2014

    no wonder that psyllium husk helps toilet job i prefer whole husk to pilled out one. it is better to swallow

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »