EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A must for GF baking

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Feb 21, 2015

    It gives great texture to GF bread, you won't miss gluten at all. Just a tablespoon of it per pound of GF flour will transform your GF bread into springy goodness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Nov 03, 2014

    it is great for gluten-free breads, cakes, and even pudings

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well for me

    Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Sep 30, 2014

    Good price and works well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for my tummy

    Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Sep 24, 2014

    no wonder that psyllium husk helps toilet job i prefer whole husk to pilled out one. it is better to swallow

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Whole Psyllium Husks Health Benefit

    Posted by 5742342770226016010 on Sep 18, 2014

    This is a superb fiber supplement and very effective. It also helps in trying to lose weight because it does not contain sugar and it curbs appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good, no complaints

    Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

    I order this stuff because it's cheaper in the bag than a plastic canister. I just pour this into my canister and it's better for the environment due to less waste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    psylium

    Posted by 4993661450366493424 on Aug 01, 2014

    the taste, the package and the price are fabulous

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wooow

    Posted by 4914083964205119001 on Jun 08, 2014

    I Looooooooove it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy Fiber

    Posted by Reviewer3279254 on May 04, 2014

    Great taste, easy mixing with anything, great price and quick delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks

    Posted by Reviewer1026804 on Apr 10, 2014

    Good product that I use in smoothies and yougurt to get more fiber and to get contents thicker.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »