EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    food for people with high cholesterol , over-weight . Reduce constipation , risk of heart disease .

    Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

    Bought this for my over-weight mum . Great health food for people with high cholesterol , over-weight . Reduce constipation , risk of heart disease .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Psyllium Husks Health Benefit

    Posted by 5742342770226016010 on Sep 18, 2014

    This is a superb fiber supplement and very effective. It also helps in trying to lose weight because it does not contain sugar and it curbs appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for my tummy

    Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Sep 24, 2014

    no wonder that psyllium husk helps toilet job i prefer whole husk to pilled out one. it is better to swallow

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks

    Posted by Reviewer1026804 on Apr 10, 2014

    Good product that I use in smoothies and yougurt to get more fiber and to get contents thicker.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5429679906830731415 on Jan 21, 2014

    Works and mixes fine with a little stirring. I prefer the whole husks to the powder as I feel it works better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Qualité

    Posted by Nereide on Jan 27, 2014

    Produit de qualité et efficace. Très bon rapport qualité prix donc (bien qu'il ne soit pas bio) On en a pour un moment !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real good!

    Posted by Reviewer3082119 on May 26, 2013

    It really does helps my digestion. Will continue to buy forever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bueno

    Posted by burbujita on Dec 17, 2013

    Un buen producto para hacer pan casero

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

    Great price too. Will continue to buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    God quality

    Posted by Beatriz on Aug 28, 2015

    Excelente.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »