EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works well for me

    Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Sep 30, 2014

    Good price and works well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Nov 03, 2014

    it is great for gluten-free breads, cakes, and even pudings

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Qualité

    Posted by Nereide on Jan 27, 2014

    Produit de qualité et efficace. Très bon rapport qualité prix donc (bien qu'il ne soit pas bio) On en a pour un moment !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, no complaints

    Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

    I order this stuff because it's cheaper in the bag than a plastic canister. I just pour this into my canister and it's better for the environment due to less waste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4628052008391361505 on Dec 12, 2015

    Great taste and great value. I use this in my baking blend and as a dietary supplement. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, pure stuff

    Posted by 5332198319326670725 on Jan 22, 2016

    Great - right on time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5035532728620294649 on Mar 14, 2016

    Good quality and a nice amount for a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    health

    Posted by 5546309790224463575 on Apr 09, 2016

    I use Whole Psyllium Husks for health care since 3 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The magic ingredient for gluten-free baking

    Posted by 5675553628749432390 on May 15, 2016

    Psyllium Husks are essential for baking gluten-free bread that has the taste and texture of wheat bread. This brand is gluten-free, the right size of pack (not too big nor too small) and at a great price. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by 4783244191773035861 on Jun 19, 2015

    best for peepl

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »