EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    bueno

    Posted by burbujita on Dec 17, 2013

    Un buen producto para hacer pan casero

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A spoonful a day

    Posted by 5390780354607008531 on Dec 13, 2013

    I take a spoonful every morning , mixed into water and it helps keep me regular. Good colon health is essential to all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Really works well

    Posted by 5105496926540943183 on Nov 27, 2013

    For the additional fiber and bowel movement it works very well. It's thicken very quick compare to my previous brand but if you ok with that I think no issues in swallowing this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    value for money

    Posted by Reviewer2512551 on Nov 05, 2013

    really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5439236587108698979 on Oct 22, 2013

    It's my first time using psyllium husk so can't compare it to others. It does the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real good!

    Posted by Reviewer3082119 on May 26, 2013

    It really does helps my digestion. Will continue to buy forever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okay

    Posted by 5752264083239022927 on Jan 24, 2013

    dosent taste that good, but its a really good fiber supplement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective but kind of yucky

    Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

    The product is effective and balanced my upset stomach nicely when in regular use. I should come up with a better way to ingest this since mixing it with water and drinking it just make me sick. The smell, taste and texture is not nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

    Great price too. Will continue to buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Whole Psyllium Husks

    Posted by Reviewer2818407 on Oct 25, 2012

    I have 2 tblsp each night added to juice; does not alter taste of juice. Let set a few brief moments to soften, but then drink quickly, or it becomes thickened and unpleasant to swallow. Good product, especially if your daily diet is short on fiber. Best price purchased in bag rather than plastic container.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »