EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

i tried it

Posted by truevitality on Apr 26, 2012

Well i bought this toothpaste to see what it was like. it is nice and minty but it didn't really feel like my teeth were cleaned very well after it but that could be a good thing because it means that it is not abrasive. It's great that it doesn't contain the poison fluride in it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 20, 2012

Good for traveling, I am ordering the big size of this gel now. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids liked it, kinda

Posted by 5158136011569572735 on Aug 31, 2012

not too minty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

XyliWhite

Posted by Reviewer3100179 on Sep 05, 2012

Honestly, mediocre toothpaste, but nothing bad. But once again I will not buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wont reorder

Posted by bugajuk on Jun 10, 2013

Nothing special, lacks a sense of freshness. Anyway cleans your teeth well, but next time, will not buy. Didn't noticed whitens teeth or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1252087 on Sep 12, 2012

I'm not crazy about the taste but it seems to work OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good traveling size

Posted by JKharmony on Sep 13, 2012

Not enough refreshing for me and I did not notice the whitening effect, perhaps due to a small size of package. But it is very good because it does not contain fluoride.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

`

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 16, 2012

`

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glad I only got 1oz of it.

Posted by 5679352959997624033 on Oct 02, 2012

I was slightly disappointed with this toothpaste. It wasn't overly minty so it didn't make my mouth feel fresh after brushing. And perhaps the reason my mouth didn't feel clean was that being a gel, it doesn't really foam.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No es para mí

Posted by Reviewer1622094 on Oct 15, 2012

Sabor muy suave. Limpia bien pero me gusta más que los dentífricos me dejen el sabor mentolado en la boca.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »