EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.45

$2.95

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I don't like it.

Posted by 4986608078399040586 on Jun 27, 2014

I don't like it. Teeth were not clean as I use to.

Was this review helpful to you?

me gusta

Posted by Reviewer1379207 on Jun 21, 2014

Al principio, cuando la probé por primera vez no me gustó la sensación que me dejó en la boca, supongo que por la costumbre a las pastas tradicionales. La aparte y estuve mucho tiempo sin usarla, pero un día decidí darle otra oportunidad y no me pareció tan desagradable, es cierto que no es a lo que estamos acostumbrados y no deja esa sensación tan fresca, pero tenía sensación de boca limpia y acabe acostumbrándome. Seguiré probando con este tipo de pastas más naturales porque merecen la pena por sus componentes, aunque iré variando de marca hasta encontrar una que me guste del todo.

Was this review helpful to you?

No es nada especial

Posted by Reviewer1110281 on Jun 01, 2014

Me gusta bastante que sea tipo gel y no muy denso, buen sabor, pero apenas dura el frescor. También siento como una sensación arenosa cuando la aplico. No creo que repita

Was this review helpful to you?

Sensibility on my teeth!

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 23, 2014

I don't particularly suffer from sensibility on my teeth but this toothpaste turned them highly sensible... Now I stopped using it and they have recovered. Gave it to my mom and the same happened. What a waste of money. Don't like any product from NOW, bad quality in all I bought from them... Annoyed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Toothpaste, Great Size

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Apr 18, 2014

This is a pretty good toothpaste formula. I prefer Nature's Gate, but the NOW stuff is definitely the best you can currently get in travel-sized.

Was this review helpful to you?

toothpaste

Posted by 5465072979467131791 on Apr 17, 2014

too liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite travelsized toothpaste

Posted by SaraHelene on Apr 12, 2014

This is my favorite travelsized toothpaste. it foames very little, has a nice taste, and theet feel nice and clean. Fluoide and SLS free, witch is very importatnt to my and my family. I always have a few of theese for overnight trips and vacations.

Was this review helpful to you?

very beautiful

Posted by 5351309386733214758 on Apr 05, 2014

I loved it and clean it very cool

Was this review helpful to you?

Una pasta de diente más.

Posted by 5002753710367863882 on Mar 25, 2014

Una pasta de dientes más, sin nada especial que ofrecer. Con este producto no repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by 5663499101682235871 on Mar 18, 2014

Taste natural!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 611 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »