EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1880925 on May 22, 2011

Refreshing and tasty mouthwash leaves my mouth feeling clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but change packaging

Posted by Reviewer2170775 on Dec 06, 2007

This is an effective mouthwash with no alcohol. It also tastes good. However, it needs to be in a larger bottle with a cap that can be used as a dosage cup. Currently, there are no directions regarding how much to use. Moreover, even using small servings, these bottles run out fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strange oily something

Posted by katiejeong on Jul 20, 2013

The mouthwash itself was fine, but the oily spots on the surface of it made me and my husband a bit concerned

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow, stings your lips and mouth

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on May 03, 2009

This is strong stuff. Don't care for the taste much and when you spit it out your lips instantly are on fire from where it touches them. It's hard to rinse it off of your lips and get it to quit burning. It does feel like your breath is fresher but not sure it's worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unless they change formula

Posted by chungfai on Dec 03, 2013

Menthol & Wintergreen Oil are no good. Too strong and bad taste. XyliWhite Mouthwash Cinnafresh is much better under the same brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ick - Menthol

Posted by Reviewer1093868 on Feb 03, 2010

Big mistake buying this. I wanted to use this as a once a day alternative to Listerine, which I DO use daily, but wanted additional options. Unfortunately this has menthol in it, with a similar, but much more muted, aftertaste. I love iHerb, and wish they had other Xylitol mouthwash products. I cannot recommend this product at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like it's taste.

Posted by lipo4ka on Dec 07, 2011

It has a very strange taste and smells like of old socks.I don't like it and will not buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1617939 on Feb 09, 2010

I like this products effectiveness and taste; even my five year old daughter will use it with no qualms!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2415599 on Feb 04, 2009

not impressed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flash with it everyday

Posted by Reviewer2402744 on Jan 27, 2013

I really like this product. It's not that strong and that is the way I like it.. It leaves very interesting flavor in your mouth and it keeps there atleast the next 2 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 151 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »