EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Mouthwash

Posted by Reviewer2524520 on Apr 08, 2011

This is a very fresh, natural mouthwash which lasts for a good whil before fading. Defintely recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1916001 on Apr 24, 2011

Very good mouthwash, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

wery good!

Posted by Reviewer2964325 on May 09, 2011

pleasant with natural flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Dec 16, 2013

seems to work s advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Xyliwhite Mouthwash, Refreshmint, Natural and Fluoride Free, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by 5397505596935428908 on May 13, 2014

Very refreshing! Not very sweet, excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5332859073531503555 on Jun 28, 2014

What a nice product,i dont purchase commercial type mouthwash i use now's toothpaste with the mouthwash great taste ordered another right away

Was this review helpful to you?

totally recommend it

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Oct 23, 2014

I've been using it for years and would totally recommend. Leaves my mouth feeling clean, I like this taste, and it has totally natural ingredients which is all I will use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1867804 on Mar 25, 2014

It tastes fresh, is fluoride free and helps keep my mouth clean. I use it every day and will reorder. Xylitol has been proved to kill the harmful bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

vesh!

Posted by 4854311054829635871 on Nov 01, 2012

vesh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flash with it everyday

Posted by Reviewer2402744 on Jan 27, 2013

I really like this product. It's not that strong and that is the way I like it.. It leaves very interesting flavor in your mouth and it keeps there atleast the next 2 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 148 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »