EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent Toothpaste

Posted by saaranasu on Apr 30, 2016

After about two weeks of use my tongue got really sore on both sides. Whenever I was to move my tongue it felt sore and tender and it got a tad worse when eating or drinking anything. Apart from that this toothpaste did it's job. I'm not a fan of cinnamon but I easily got used to the taste. Too bad I'm not able to finish this tube-

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Apr 08, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused ulcers on gums

Posted by 5716235280562537289 on Apr 05, 2016

Really liked this product at first but I think it ended up being too strong after a couple of uses. It caused some pretty painful ulcers on my gums and the area below my tongue. Threw it out after this happened twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like the taste...

Posted by 5601894142354845710 on Mar 31, 2016

i like cinamon and i didnt like the taste... maybe becausr you dont have the cold-effect of the mint have...

Was this review helpful to you?

Don`t like the product very much

Posted by 4970725759343542877 on Mar 16, 2016

Most of all it doesn`t clean my teeth as the other toothpaste :( And I have burning feeling around my mouth too.

Was this review helpful to you?

It may be a good product..

Posted by a3mommy on Mar 16, 2016

Free from tri-closan, SLS, etc... good product but the taste is horrible. It is a turn off to use. In order not to waste the product, I use it with my regular toothpaste. The smell and taste is just horrible..

Was this review helpful to you?

bad

Posted by 5690971376584922930 on Mar 01, 2016

Bad taste in your mouth, not refreshing... I'm not satisfied... :( Loš okus u ustima, nije osvježavajuće... Nisam zadovoljna :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Contact reaction

Posted by 4779565898209708315 on Feb 19, 2016

This product caused immediate swelling of my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

god

Posted by 4987685198688720075 on Feb 18, 2016

god

Was this review helpful to you?

bof

Posted by 4614444498709016055 on Dec 12, 2015

gel juste parfumé a la canelle j ai l impression ;lave bien et c'est tout. 181 g c est un choix economique j en ai pour un moment mais c est pour les familles nombreuses

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »