EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1642657 on Jun 11, 2008

Could be more fresh tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PICAAAAAA

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

El sabor a canela está muy conseguido, pero esta pasta de dientes pica un poco!! Al menos a mí. Me lo pensaría antes de volver a comprarla porque si que es cierto que deja sensacion de limpieza total en la boca cuando la usas. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste but with E

Posted by 5745937414610107915 on May 16, 2016

Very nice taste but it contains caragenani (E407) that researches has shown that it may connects with cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pasta de dientes sabor a canela

Posted by 4759618171831363916 on Feb 17, 2016

No es muy refrescante pero no tiene un sabor fuerte a canela. Limpia bien pero no deja sensación de frescor. Aceptable para su precio (aprox. 1$)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xyliwhite Toothpaste Cinnafresh Gel

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Sep 07, 2010

not my favourite but good value..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spice Gel

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Sep 22, 2010

Something unique with a fragrant and it's ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spicy and fresh

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Feb 18, 2011

i really like it, much more than Now Foods, XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, Refreshmint

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan

Posted by Reviewer1186202 on Feb 25, 2011

If you are a lover of cinnamon you may be disappointed with the taste. Even with toothpaste taste does matter! Aside from the taste, my teeth dont feel as clean/fresh then some other xylitol toothpastes that are on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for sensitive skin!

Posted by Reviewer3082081 on Mar 30, 2011

This toothpaste is *strong* - after every brushing the skin around my mouth would be all red and stinging!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Apr 03, 2011

It works, but the taste could be better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »