EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

vegan

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

can't feel effects from Now foods supplements, I'll try other ones.. ナウフーズのサプリはあまり効果を感じないので他を試してみます。お手頃な値段なので残念です。。

Was this review helpful to you?

not for the normal man

Posted by 4645535341957990583 on Mar 17, 2016

i didnt realise when i ordered the pills that they were 333% the daily recommended intake (as stated in the supplementary facts above). so fault not on the product but the buyer needs to be sure this is what they are looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg

Posted by 5029506802790678491 on May 11, 2015

i talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg but Has not seen any results

Was this review helpful to you?

makes me nauseous =(

Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Dec 01, 2014

It used to work better for me, but now it makes me very nauseous even though I take it with food and not for an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin

Posted by 4794845150322504699 on Nov 29, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4996255904702661464 on Nov 10, 2013

Good packaging, just started not sure how was the effects yet

Was this review helpful to you?

something more to add?

Posted by 5293874155979527602 on Oct 30, 2013

it is not totally what I am looking for. I miss an ingredient I like to have with zinc for a better result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

Been taking 1 capsule for 4 months now. No significant effects on my immune system or acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dont take on empty stomach

Posted by Reviewer1483401 on Mar 07, 2012

If taken on empty stomach made me feel terribly nauseous. So I became reluctant to take it at all. I didnt give it a consistant go. But usually always like Now products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for calming breakouts but weight gain

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Jan 02, 2012

It helped me keep my skin clear but I would get hunger attacks while on them. When I felt a pimple coming I would take this and the pimple would not get any bigger but shrink real fast. So it was a tough choice but I decided to stop taking them and take better care of what I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »