EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Do Not Buy This

Posted by 4630346538834334867 on Apr 22, 2016

I can't understand the great reviews here. Having taken Zinc on and off for years this supplement is by far the worst. Even taken on a very full stomach I immediately feel nauseated to the point where I threw up the first day after having it. I won't be repurchasing again.It's a shame since the price is really good for what it is but I'm going back to my old supplements instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

vegan

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

can't feel effects from Now foods supplements, I'll try other ones.. ナウフーズのサプリはあまり効果を感じないので他を試してみます。お手頃な値段なので残念です。。

Was this review helpful to you?

not for the normal man

Posted by 4645535341957990583 on Mar 17, 2016

i didnt realise when i ordered the pills that they were 333% the daily recommended intake (as stated in the supplementary facts above). so fault not on the product but the buyer needs to be sure this is what they are looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely works like it should

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

Proper zinc, this works as it should. This is also one of the best forms of zinc. 50mg is quite a lot though, so unless you are taking large amounts for a specific reason I advise you to chop them all up in halves and take those. I actually noticed some pressure/pain in my scrotum when I took the 50mg every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5360481411611078984 on Jan 25, 2016

Seeing improvements

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5720507474578383192 on Jan 22, 2016

Easy to take, no after taste - typical of Now Foods to have yet another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by 5338425667379248019 on Dec 17, 2015

AWESOME

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Dec 11, 2015

If you sweat a lot like in exercising you might be low in zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Think Zinc

Posted by Kareny on Oct 25, 2015

Zinc is a mega important mineral but only in recommended doses. Very nauseating if I don't take this with something substantial. If there is need to supplement with zinc in the future I will buy capsules, so much easier to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dosis muy alta

Posted by 4973470462414782031 on Sep 23, 2015

es una dosis muy alta, no es bueno tomarlo a menudo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 189 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »