EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Feb 09, 2012

Works to keep my estrogen levels in the norm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter Relief

Posted by Reviewer1962216 on Dec 31, 2007

Zinc is one of my favorite supplements especially during the winter months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for colds

Posted by Reviewer1180981 on Nov 18, 2007

I load up on zinc when I get a cold and it helps get rid of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS, ZINC, 50MG

Posted by Reviewer1134973 on Aug 18, 2008

THIS WORKS JUST AS GOOD AS THE HIGH DOLLAR ONES, YOU BUY AT THE HEALTH FOOD STORES. IT'S A GOOD PRODUCT...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1235929 on Jul 20, 2010

Me and my husband started taking zink to improve our lives. i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clears my stuffy nose

Posted by Reviewer3203834 on Mar 25, 2010

Whenever I have a stuffy nose or feel like a cold is coming on, I take a Zinc. Within an hour the stuffiness or feeling of catching a cold is gone. I carry these with me all the time and have not had a cold or flu in years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1300695 on Feb 14, 2010

Great value on a product that most men can appreciate. I'll probably take half a pill after a month. Hard to get the daily recommended from food sources.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy skin

Posted by Reviewer3345414 on Mar 03, 2010

I think this is really helping clear my adult acne, more so than other forms of zinc that I've taken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Feb 03, 2012

It stops the white marks in my nails. I will keep taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer1864666 on Dec 21, 2011

This product has really helped my family keep from getting sick. Last year we seemed to be sick all year and this year we have stayed pretty healthy!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 138 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »