EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent / Highly Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1313641 on Nov 25, 2009

Good stuff against flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for colds

Posted by Reviewer1180981 on Nov 18, 2007

I load up on zinc when I get a cold and it helps get rid of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Feb 09, 2012

Works to keep my estrogen levels in the norm.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS, ZINC, 50MG

Posted by Reviewer1134973 on Aug 18, 2008

THIS WORKS JUST AS GOOD AS THE HIGH DOLLAR ONES, YOU BUY AT THE HEALTH FOOD STORES. IT'S A GOOD PRODUCT...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1300695 on Feb 14, 2010

Great value on a product that most men can appreciate. I'll probably take half a pill after a month. Hard to get the daily recommended from food sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy skin

Posted by Reviewer3345414 on Mar 03, 2010

I think this is really helping clear my adult acne, more so than other forms of zinc that I've taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1235929 on Jul 20, 2010

Me and my husband started taking zink to improve our lives. i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

clears my stuffy nose

Posted by Reviewer3203834 on Mar 25, 2010

Whenever I have a stuffy nose or feel like a cold is coming on, I take a Zinc. Within an hour the stuffiness or feeling of catching a cold is gone. I carry these with me all the time and have not had a cold or flu in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc relieves sore throats over night!

Posted by Reviewer3065769 on Jun 22, 2012

I take zinc whenever I feel a sore throat coming on. One or two pills a day does the trick. I've recommended this to relatives who have had similar success for ear and throat pain. It's best to take this as soon as the soreness starts, rather than waiting until it gets bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dental health

Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 21, 2012

Zinc is important for the health of your teeth and gums, so if you have problems take zinc and vitamin C to help heal gums. Propolis is also good at healing irritated gums. Now Foods is inexpensive and this zinc is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »