EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zinc Glycinate

Posted by Reviewer1475271 on Apr 22, 2016

As a replacement for the previous Zinc / Banned by Aus. Gov. It is a suitable replacement, although at 30mg against 50mg it means more must be taken that is however Ok. Don.

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc

Posted by 5107162769610454320 on Feb 22, 2016

works perfect, helps me to sleep better, I suffer from adrenal problems and this product helps me to lower the cortisol just befor I go to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good

Posted by 4764564676694429709 on Apr 20, 2015

So far the best Zinc pills I have tried. No complains

Was this review helpful to you?

lowers cortisol

Posted by 4668269587752432344 on Mar 08, 2015

Glycine lowers cortisol, so be careful if you have low cortisol. At the same time those with high cortisol would benefit from it. I notices less oral thrush from taking this product, but it was even more difficult to wake up in the morning than usual, because it lowered my already low cortisol.

Was this review helpful to you?

All-Rounder

Posted by meymod on Jul 05, 2014

Great for enlarged or inflamed prostate, for body odor, for hair loss, acne, ... Zinc glycinate is highly absorbable by Albion Minerals. I take 60 mg each day and 5 mg copper every other day (zinc and copper are antagonists). Zinc reserves in our bodies are lost through sweat and urine. People who suffer from excessive sweating, and this includes athletes, need to supplement. Hilfreich bei vergrößerter oder entzündeter Prostata, Körpergeruch, Haarausfall, Akne, ... Zinc glycinat hat eine hohe Bioverfügbarkeit. Ich nehme jeden Tag zwei Kapseln (60 mg) und jeden zweiten Tag 5 mg Kupfer. Zink geht mit dem Schweiß verloren und wird zusätzlich verstärkt über den Urin ausgeschieden. Menschen die viel schwitzen, besonders Sportler, müssen supplementieren.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

No stomach problems!

Posted by 5135542798461398748 on Jun 04, 2014

All the other forms of zinc (ie. zinc gluconate) always gave me stomach problems after a few days. Finally found a form of zinc that I can absorb without indigestion. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Excellent product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5037612778511044013 on Mar 04, 2014

I cannot find zinc liquid caps in my country so I was so happy to find these liquid ones. Easy take and absorb better than tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by 4973971980099025205 on Oct 17, 2013

The best buy

Was this review helpful to you?

So much cheaper

Posted by Reviewer1742202 on May 23, 2012

Having been put on zinc years ago by my Dr I've tried everywhere for the cheapest, best products. iherb.com wins!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »