EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now zinc

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on May 18, 2011

one of few NOw items that doesnt have chemicals as stearic acid

Was this review helpful to you?

My sense of smell is back

Posted by Reviewer3069660 on Nov 28, 2011

After reading about my condition online, I decided to try zinc to restore my sense of smell. After 3 weeks I can smell again! Great, but not when I come back from my workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by Reviewer2023721 on Aug 15, 2011

I've done some research and found that this form of zinc would have to be the best for absorption purposes. I take with food so to not get an upset stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

All-Rounder

Posted by meymod on Jul 05, 2014

Great for enlarged or inflamed prostate, for body odor, for hair loss, acne, ... Zinc glycinate is highly absorbable by Albion Minerals. I take 60 mg each day and 5 mg copper every other day (zinc and copper are antagonists). Zinc reserves in our bodies are lost through sweat and urine. People who suffer from excessive sweating, and this includes athletes, need to supplement. Hilfreich bei vergrößerter oder entzündeter Prostata, Körpergeruch, Haarausfall, Akne, ... Zinc glycinat hat eine hohe Bioverfügbarkeit. Ich nehme jeden Tag zwei Kapseln (60 mg) und jeden zweiten Tag 5 mg Kupfer. Zink geht mit dem Schweiß verloren und wird zusätzlich verstärkt über den Urin ausgeschieden. Menschen die viel schwitzen, besonders Sportler, müssen supplementieren.

Was this review helpful to you?

So much cheaper

Posted by Reviewer1742202 on May 23, 2012

Having been put on zinc years ago by my Dr I've tried everywhere for the cheapest, best products. iherb.com wins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to tablets, which contain stearate

Posted by Reviewer3168863 on Jul 11, 2013

Its amino acid chelation ensures good absorbability. Non-tablet form means no unhealthful stearate.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best zinc I've ever taken

Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Oct 25, 2011

Very absorbable. Zero side effects. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Zinc Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer3302830 on Aug 16, 2010

Thank-you for making the Zinc supplement in a soft gel!! So much easier to take!! We love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc Glycinate

Posted by Reviewer2584145 on Dec 09, 2009

Good product, giving relief for prostate problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

DONT BUY!!!!

Posted by 5392239287674507986 on May 03, 2016

IHerb are the worst company I have ever dealt with. Not only do they ignore emails and requests for information but when they finally get around to answering you, they ask you to explain the situation, even though it has been explained over and over to them. They will provide you with cookie cutter customer service answers such as "we understand and are sorry" , but nothing gets resolved. I found them to be patronizing and will never use them again. If you want to deal with a company who has terrible customer service they are are a great fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »