EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best zinc on the market

Posted by Reviewer1765286 on Mar 28, 2011

great for controlling dandruff and helping to control acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Important supplement IF you don't get enough in your diet

Posted by MichaelLabib on Apr 23, 2011

Zinc is very important, especially for men. If you don't get enough in your diet. This supplement increased my erections dramatically, this is happened after few days. If you are taking a multivitamin then you can't take this, because that will be too much zinc. Don't take more than one anyway!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Zinc!

Posted by Reviewer1582620 on Nov 16, 2010

I started using this product for my acne. I didn't notice any difference and stopped using it for about a week. I got a sinus infection. I realized that the Zinc Picolinate was actually helping my immune system. I started back on my this product and haven't had a sinus infection. I love this product! Thank you iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No tummy issues

Posted by Reviewer2469904 on Aug 12, 2010

I have been taking this before bed on its own and have not experienced any tummy issues :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc Picolinate

Posted by Reviewer1791731 on Dec 07, 2010

I noticed the effect almost immediately: my skin has started healing faster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticed scabs forming & healing

Posted by Reviewer2028963 on Jan 06, 2011

Finally my cuts & scrapes are scabbing. This is a nice and small pill/easy to swallow. never upset my stomach when regular Zinc lozenges and pills did. Great product so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by Reviewer2314092 on Jan 17, 2011

I am chronically ill and fatigued, so am always looking for something that will give me an energy boost. From the start I have felt that from this product. I do love Now Foods products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR HAIR

Posted by Reviewer1707703 on Jun 11, 2011

HELPED STOPPED MY HAIR FROM SHEDDING.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer1320584 on Aug 11, 2011

I have had problems with zinc supplements and would throw up after taking zinc supplements by natures bounty, when I take the Now Foods Zinc Picolinate I can tolerate it even if on an empty stomach...good choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tamara

Posted by Reviewer2370605 on May 03, 2010

It is very good resource av Zn for autistic children.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 303 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »