EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.34

$24.99

Savings of: $6.65 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

NUGo Nutrition Dark Mocha Chocolate

Posted by 4718211002780762796 on Oct 12, 2013

Taste pretty good. Not too sweet n dark chocolate plus hint of mocha taste. Would be perfect if they lower the sugar content by a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

Replaces chocolate, but it is to sugary to be a good protein bar. More of a "somewhat healthy sweet" then food. But for use as chocolate, it is really good. Dark, chewy, and a nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3150071 on Aug 29, 2012

Yummy too

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver!

Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

This is my number 1 life saver! I always have at least one with me at all times. Good, filling, no milk, and 10 grams of protein in each bar! Just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate

Posted by 5320293419173470085 on Nov 24, 2012

really good..........

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5326279030766122293 on Aug 20, 2013

Very delicious, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious treat

Posted by LioraRecommends on Aug 11, 2011

delicious and fulfills a chocolate craving without being nearly as terrible as, say, a snicker's bar. No, it's not really health food, but it's fine for a treat once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Oct 10, 2011

almost like a candy bar but not quite as sweet. These are light and crunchy and the taste of mocha comes across nicely. However, they're not as tasty as the double chocolate bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly surprised

Posted by Reviewer2246978 on Dec 06, 2011

After reading other reviews, i wasn't sure whether to buy from iHerb, but i couldn't get this product here, so I ordered it - very reasonable international rates, it arrived safely and fairly quickly. Very happy. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmh :)

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 02, 2012

delicious, vegan, chocolate! not a healthy food, but good for those cravings :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »