EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff!

Posted by existentialevolution on Sep 26, 2011

NuNaturals is the ONLY stevia I will buy. I've purchased other brands in the past and they caused major stomach issues for me and always tasted weird. NuNaturals stevia tastes great and has been a savior on my dairy free/gluten free/sugar free diet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent n easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1229252 on Sep 27, 2011

Always found Stevia tablets took ages to dissolve and had a funny after taste. No such problems with these drops. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia with no aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2418392 on Sep 29, 2011

this is great. No aftertaste or calories. takes very little

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet, No Bitter Aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Oct 12, 2011

5 or 6 drops in my cup of tea to sweeten it. No weird or bitter aftertaste. Very economical and easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet purse tote

Posted by Reviewer1886291 on Oct 12, 2011

This is an ideal way to carry a safe sweetner. It fits in one of those little inside purse pockets and I don't have to use restaurant yellow, pink, or blue packets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2304402 on Oct 31, 2011

This is the best Stevia I have tasted. After trying many other brands (powdered forms)and not liking it, I decided to try this liquid form and love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia ever...

Posted by Reviewer1452970 on Oct 18, 2011

This stevia is the best tasting sweetener I've tried. There is no bitter after taste. After using this exclusively for the past three months, I can not even tell the difference between a drink sweetened with it and one sweetened with sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great non-sugar sweeter

Posted by Reviewer2993610 on Oct 23, 2011

This stevia product is ideal for sweetening beverages with no aftertaste. It's very easy to use, and the best non-sugar sweetener we've found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and natural

Posted by Reviewer2659272 on Nov 02, 2011

this sweetener is very easy to use, and has no aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Stevia for the best price!

Posted by Reviewer1160463 on Nov 03, 2011

I can tell the difference in taste. I use less of this kind, and it has no bitter aftertaste -very clean and sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 175 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »