EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$29.99

Savings of: $9.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

NuNaturals, LevelRight

Posted by Reviewer2639563 on Jul 16, 2008

My husband takes this product since over 2 years, he is diabetic type 2. LevelRight keeps his blood sugar low. By taking LevelRight everyday he was able to reduce his medicament from 4 pills per day to half a pill per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with blood sugar spikes for healthy folks too!

Posted by Reviewer2808155 on Jan 03, 2011

I don't have any issues with diabetes or a sugar addiction. However, due to my irregular work schedule and when traveling, I sometimes have to delay meals and get lightheaded. Usually after eating, my blood sugar spikes, and all I want to do is take a nap. Not anymore with these pills! I carry a few with me always, making sure to pop one (or two) of these pills about 10-30 min before eating to help not get sleepy. It has also helped when I know I will have a larger meal, which would otherwise leave me in a food coma. It also seems to prevent the continuous blood sugar spikes when eating a sugary treat that usually leaves you craving for more a bit later.

Was this review helpful to you?

LevelRight

Posted by Reviewer2984372 on Dec 17, 2006

I take LevelRight 3 times a day, along with Gluco-Science by Source Naturals, to control my addiction/cravings for sugar, and to help maintain normal Blood Glucose/sugar levels. It has helped me significantly, and I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyperglycemia

Posted by Reviewer2617780 on Nov 17, 2007

I don't have outright diabetes but my blood sugar runs a bit high. This combination of herbal extracts keeps my blood sugar within the normal range. The herbs involved have been used for centuries to control blood sugar, and they really seem to work, at least for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

really helps me

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Nov 02, 2008

I'm impressed with this LevelRight. Am diet-controlled nearly-diabetic and if I take this with a meal that I know will spike my blood sugar, it goes up much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer1461260 on Apr 30, 2008

I've been using this product for almost 1 year and seen amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNatural levelright

Posted by Reviewer1580872 on Dec 27, 2008

I got this for a friend who is hypoglycemic and was having trouble with really low sugars. To solve it she ate lots of sweets and had a huge weight gain. This product balanced the sugar and allows her to slow down on the carbs. She does fine now (also switched to 4 small meals the Atkins way.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1587596 on Feb 01, 2009

Works just fine, helps keep blood sugar levels stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps blood sugar stable along with decrease in carbs

Posted by Reviewer1615889 on Aug 01, 2009

If you want to follow a low carb diet to keep your blood glucose in the normal range without other medication, this product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

See Below

Posted by Reviewer2063507 on Sep 21, 2009

Works good with Bitter Melon

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »