EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.59

$17.99

Savings of: $5.40 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste ok but this is my first LoHan experience

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Dec 14, 2011

so I don't know what to expect - I think both Lo-han and stevia taste a kind of bitter. I blend them and add some natural vanilla - and by this way I can pump up the sweetness in sweets and cookies sweetened only with dried fruit (figs) or honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo Han Supreme

Posted by Reviewer2456858 on May 10, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. It has a real "sugar" taste & no bitterness. I expect I will buy more in the future. I have only used it in coffee or tea. I'd like to know about a Lo Han product to use in baking. Peggy in Minnesota

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo Han

Posted by Reviewer1214738 on Feb 17, 2011

work well in tea. I use only just enough. usually about 6 drops or less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1265756 on Mar 05, 2012

Great, very natural, no hidden ingredients, though it doesn't last very long so it is expensive. I hope they come up with a cheap more accessible form of LO HAN soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on Oct 10, 2012

This taste like stevia to me. Good but I was hoping for a different sweet sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Korina on May 06, 2012

It taste a lot on alcohol..I like stevia better.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor but wouldn't rate it a good sweetener value.

Posted by Reviewer1399637 on May 24, 2010

I can taste more of the alcohol used in this product than I would like and not enough sweetener for the quantity needed. It is a good flavor and I only use stuff like this as an accent but, it takes more than I would like to get the hint of sweetness I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo Han Supreme

Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Mar 04, 2012

I did not like taste of alchohool. so switch back to agave

Was this review helpful to you?

Unhappy with taste

Posted by Reviewer2108806 on Jul 22, 2010

I have used the powdered form of Lo Han before and was very pleased with the taste. This liquid, however, has a chemical taste to me which I found to be unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste yet!

Posted by Reviewer1204705 on Mar 10, 2011

I've tried several sugar substitutes but haven't been able to stand any of their aftertastes..until I found NNaturals Lo Han Supreme. It's not sugar but close enough to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »