EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.59

$17.99

Savings of: $5.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

thanks

Posted by Reviewer1619949 on Sep 17, 2011

thanks was shipped in perfect condition

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo Han Supreme

Posted by Reviewer2456858 on May 10, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. It has a real "sugar" taste & no bitterness. I expect I will buy more in the future. I have only used it in coffee or tea. I'd like to know about a Lo Han product to use in baking. Peggy in Minnesota

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lo Han review

Posted by Reviewer1146411 on Mar 14, 2011

I like the health benefits, but it doesn't taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste yet!

Posted by Reviewer1204705 on Mar 10, 2011

I've tried several sugar substitutes but haven't been able to stand any of their aftertastes..until I found NNaturals Lo Han Supreme. It's not sugar but close enough to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo Han

Posted by Reviewer1214738 on Feb 17, 2011

work well in tea. I use only just enough. usually about 6 drops or less.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lo Han supreme

Posted by Reviewer1478066 on Feb 15, 2011

Great tasting all natural sweetener. Mild flavour, easy to add to drinks like tea. Useful in cooking also.

Was this review helpful to you?

LO Han

Posted by Reviewer3144864 on Jan 15, 2011

shipment was received intact and I love the product! Thanks for a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unhappy with taste

Posted by Reviewer2108806 on Jul 22, 2010

I have used the powdered form of Lo Han before and was very pleased with the taste. This liquid, however, has a chemical taste to me which I found to be unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good flavor but wouldn't rate it a good sweetener value.

Posted by Reviewer1399637 on May 24, 2010

I can taste more of the alcohol used in this product than I would like and not enough sweetener for the quantity needed. It is a good flavor and I only use stuff like this as an accent but, it takes more than I would like to get the hint of sweetness I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pure and Natural

Posted by Krisinsight on May 18, 2010

This product has a pure taste of lo han and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »