EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$4.99

Savings of: $1.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1202492 on Feb 27, 2016

i use this in a baking blend i use in place of flour and really enjoy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4628052008391361505 on Dec 12, 2015

I use this fiber in my baking blend and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5562091932674497454 on Jun 10, 2015

This product is a must-have for my THM style of eating. It has given me a lot more freedom in making baked goods that taste great and have a very low glycemic index. This product is inexpensive and good quality. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Smells funky

Posted by 5391031994265048337 on May 31, 2015

Not sure about quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and useful!

Posted by 5336037723092875618 on May 25, 2015

The perfect product for creating consistency in my recipes without adding extra calories or carbs! Just plain fiber, calorie free!. Anyways, the taste is not very good, you'll have to play with other flavours to hide it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition of fibre

Posted by TriedandTested on Dec 14, 2014

Love how there are no net carbs in this. I add 3 heaping teaspoons into fat-free hot chocolate, and consume with oatmeal daily. Really fills me up and keeps me regular. Amazing price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 4917015780041301041 on Nov 21, 2014

It works well, has a slightly stronger flavor, but it's a good product! (and works well for constipation)

Was this review helpful to you?

Disgusting smell and

Posted by Reviewer1949994 on Oct 20, 2014

taste. Had to throw out. Oh well. Only three bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by 5538714359529007885 on May 13, 2014

I am eating low carb and want to eat my normal foods. This product has made it possible. I can make my normal foods that I love low carb. iherb is a Godsend. I live in the UK and they have made being able to get these products possible. Where would I be without iherb. Excellent company to deal with and an excellent product Please have the 5lb bags. I am about to let the world know about this fantastic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Used it once... Great for low carb high protein baking

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 12, 2014

I am trying to lose weight and have been trying the low carb and low fat fit. Anyhow... I found this product mentioned. I bake muffins with my protein powders and find that this helps with the bulk and I am hoping maybe for regularity as well. Good product from an excellent company. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »