EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.54

$6.49

Savings of: $1.95 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy

Posted by 4980591455313502033 on Aug 03, 2012

Nice to take with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

nunatural

Posted by Reviewer3062051 on Mar 03, 2012

i just love the nunaturals stevia it does not leave a bitter taste in you mouth like other stevia .

Was this review helpful to you?

liked it

Posted by Reviewer2029674 on Dec 05, 2011

Very nice product, very very sweet but with some delicate sweetner taste. Though I recomend - it's worth trying

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1429389 on Jun 23, 2011

I find that it is super awesome :) I put it in my morning smoothie to hide the taste of natural vegetables and it seems to do the trick cause I drink it like WHOA!

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on May 12, 2011

good taste, my complaint is that the powder clumps in the little packet and it's hard to get out without having stevia powder all over your fingers making life very sticky...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nu Naturals NuStevia packets

Posted by Reviewer1627562 on Apr 20, 2011

A quick and convenient way to carry stevia when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet not Bitter

Posted by Reviewer1331672 on Nov 30, 2010

This stevia sweetener is the best I've tried by far. In my quest to get my husband off Splenda, I have tried many stevia and erythritol based sweeteners. Most of them have a bitter aftertaste and have been rejected in the ongoing "morning tea test". This one has very little bitter edge not even noticeable in a full flavored beverage. It is also easy to use and dissolves quickly even in cold beverages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia-Sweet!

Posted by Reviewer3015748 on Sep 10, 2010

This is one of best brands of Stevia I have tried. It seems to dissolve well and is not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

As far as Stevia goes....

Posted by MichelX on Aug 11, 2010

It's pretty good. But I was disappointed at how little is in each packet and how few packets are in the box. I guess that why they aren't expensive, so it balances out :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good in humidity!

Posted by Reviewer2065143 on Jul 08, 2010

Wonderful product, but since I'm living in a very humid environment the Stevia crystals have all clumped together making me have to open the pack & scrape out the product. This doesn't make for fun when I just want some in my tea. However the bottle with the liquid Stevia is wonderful & lasts forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »