EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$8.49

Savings of: $3.40 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely love this stuff!

Posted by 5744746994529442179 on Apr 23, 2016

This is the best Stevia product out there! It has no bitter aftertaste and is super sweet! IHerb is also the best place to purchase it! Best price and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, NoCarbs Blend

Posted by 5132093876145779245 on Sep 02, 2015

very convenient to use, very tasteful and love the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

So far the best stevia I've tried

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jun 13, 2015

No bitterness, almost no aftertaste. Well, it still tastes like stevia, but it won't overwhelm the taste of tea/coffee or whatever you choose to sweeten with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressive.. Not bitter at all.

Posted by bangkok on Nov 08, 2014

I've had stevia leaves before and they are quite bitter. I think the best part of the stevia plant (baby leaves? ) are not bitter. Whatever they did to this it tastes great! Not bitter AT ALL. I will buy this again and i recommend it to everyone else..

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4720399232823640511 on Oct 02, 2014

Best taste and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4841693043692072722 on Sep 13, 2014

Does the job and no bad after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5239284130072858360 on Aug 17, 2014

This product is also sold by my local natural foods store. However, it is sold in packets and the contents of the packets tends to harden and stick to the inside of the packet. I am really happy I discovered this NoCarbs Blend in this great container. The top even swivels so that one can choose the salt seller openings or the pour opening. This is very convenient. Now that I am on a total low carb diet, I am really happy to have found one sweetener that I feel is perfect for my diet and my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4969497423678739766 on Jul 03, 2014

Really like this in my baking. A little goes a long way! Keep in mind, it does not substitute 1:1 for sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bitter

Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Jun 13, 2014

Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by 5369138737732590686 on Nov 29, 2013

Thank you, everything is fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »