EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$8.49

Savings of: $2.55 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best one

Posted by Reviewer1990789 on Dec 06, 2009

This stevia is the best one that I have tried. Does not affect the blood sugar- important for old guys who want to stay healthy. No after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Sugar Subtitute.

Posted by Reviewer1856405 on Jan 01, 2010

It is a the best sugar subtitute I use so far. I am able to fool my very picky daughter when I make her lemonade and muffins. I like the idea there is no side effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1475641 on Jan 07, 2010

DELICIOUS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1220216 on Jan 17, 2010

All I need is 1/2 teaspoonful for my cup of coffee and a little cinnamon to flavor. Wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer3038347 on Aug 11, 2009

Simply the best powdered stevia at the best price that I've seen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2087981 on Aug 25, 2009

Great tasting. Need very little of this to sweeten a glass, maybe an 1/8tsp. Would recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nustevia

Posted by Reviewer1997882 on Sep 07, 2009

We are very pleased with the product. It desolves very well and tastes great! Great value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste, if you don't use too much

Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Sep 24, 2009

This is the first Stevia product I have ever tried, and I am very happy with it. The taste is natural, and has little of the chemical, bitterish aftertaste that artificial sweeteners often have. The first time I used too much, but I am getting the hang of it. This box will probably last me for ages, because I only need to use a tiny amount each time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nunaturals

Posted by Reviewer2576639 on Oct 03, 2009

no aftertaste... I use it for baking, in green tea, and all other sweetner requirements

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia NoCarbs

Posted by Reviewer3095383 on Nov 12, 2008

Best Stevia product I have found so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 199 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »