EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$8.49

Savings of: $2.55 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Stevia Product

Posted by Reviewer2133269 on Apr 21, 2010

This product is terrific. It has no real aftertaste, no carbs and a ZERO glycemic index. All the Stevia products in supermarkets have sugar added, which defeats the whole idea. Best of all, in this packaging it is very inexpenive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Fantasy on Sep 18, 2011

yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff but no liitle spoon

Posted by Reviewer1988433 on May 24, 2011

This is the best stevia sweetener I have tried over the years. The bitter taste is almost completely gone. And the price is good. It would be a great improvement to include a tiny plastic spoon, say 1/8 tsp, to measure out the desired amount.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best one

Posted by Reviewer1990789 on Dec 06, 2009

This stevia is the best one that I have tried. Does not affect the blood sugar- important for old guys who want to stay healthy. No after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nustevia

Posted by Reviewer1997882 on Sep 07, 2009

We are very pleased with the product. It desolves very well and tastes great! Great value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia on the market

Posted by Reviewer2029176 on Dec 26, 2007

I use this product daily! I carry packets along for eating out and keep bottles in the kitchen for cooking purposes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4720399232823640511 on Oct 02, 2014

Best taste and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, No Carbs, 3.5, is an Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1452850 on Feb 21, 2010

Simply put, this is the best no calorie, no carb product that I have ever tried. It is excellent in coffee, tea and on cereal. It is far better than the other stevia products out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1475641 on Jan 07, 2010

DELICIOUS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by Reviewer1481587 on May 04, 2010

Very sweet and no bitterness, nice in my coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 200 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »