EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$8.49

Savings of: $3.40 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nununaturals stevia

Posted by Reviewer3297703 on Dec 12, 2010

Very good sweetener. Only a little bit is enough and doesn't taste bitter. Will absolutely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Powdered Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2245118 on Jan 24, 2011

I use Stevia because it is a natural substitute for sugar, I get the sugar taste without the side effects of sugar or artificial sweeteners. I use NuNaturals powdered form because it is the nicest Stevia I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia - NNS-00170

Posted by Reviewer1741717 on Feb 09, 2011

Hi, the product is excellent. No after taste as with some products & usage rate is great. Need a way to measure accurately though, in tea, such a small amount needed for my wife who has type 1 diabeties. Regards, Bob Horton

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1290046 on Feb 22, 2011

Good taste for tea and coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really a must have!

Posted by Norway on Mar 03, 2011

If You eat low carb or not. stevia is a better choice than sugar in every way! doesn't higher your blood-sugar levels, and for your teeth you won't need to worry. even children can drink this mixed with lemon, without going bananas. DROP the sugar. buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1301508 on Mar 04, 2011

The NuNaturals, NuStevia, No Carbs Blend, 3.5 oz. (98 G) is absolutely the very best Stevia I've tasted and when mixed with liquids, it mixes very easily. I've used another stevia brand, and it had a bitter taste and mixing the powder form was so very difficult and unsatisfactory when mixing it with a spoon. I like the alcohol-free liquid form of NuNaturals Stevia also, but it is not as sweet tasting to me as is this wonderful powder form. Since I am on a no-sugar, no carb diet other than what comes in the powdered drinks, this has been a godsend. It does not take too much of it to make the drinks too sweet so a little goes a long way. Thank you so much for carrying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

No carbs!!!

Posted by Reviewer2510989 on Jul 19, 2010

Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2742926 on Aug 02, 2010

This is a great bitter free sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Reviewer1556377 on Aug 16, 2010

-

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1278618 on Mar 08, 2011

I loved this stevia! No aftertaste and a little goes a long way. NuNatural products are great! Iherb also shipped very fast as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 198 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »