EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.79

$13.99

Savings of: $4.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stevia without bitter after taste

Posted by Winterfair on Apr 23, 2013

This is one of the few stevias out there that doesn't have a horrible after taste. If this does have an after taste, you probably used too much. This really is my go to stevia. If you expect the exact same flavor as sugar, you will be disappointed because stevia is not sugar. It's stevia and stevia has a slight after taste. But there really are different kinds of stevia and NuNaturals really makes one of the best tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia i ever tried

Posted by Reviewer1392876 on Mar 04, 2013

I tried several brands, but this one is definitely the best. Most concentrated (at least 3-4x sweeter than NowFoods) without bitter aftertaste - taste is so delicious :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5043508982893853616 on Nov 30, 2012

Works well with erythritol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Nov 05, 2012

A good sweetener, very little goes a long way. A little weird that it was only half full though

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5017521843205474768 on Oct 20, 2012

Un producto excelente, endulza muchísimo con una mínima cantidad,y no tiene regusto de nada como otros que saben muy mal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic taste; super convenient container!

Posted by 4717953777828341530 on Sep 23, 2012

I bought the Pure White Stevia Extract by NuNaturals based on other reviews and couldn't be happier with my purchase! Unlike other stevia products out there, this one leaves NO bitter after-taste, and the shaker-like container makes it super easy to use. I only wish I had bought more containers like this one to have at home, work and in my purse. I will be ordering more soon. If you are serious about being healthy by avoiding sugar but don't want to compromise on taste with sweetners, you can't go wrong with this product. Best of all, it is natural so you are not putting foreign substances in your body like you would with artificial sweetners. Also, a little bit of pure stevia goes a long way, so this product is definitely worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Plenty of stevia, no bitterness

Posted by tigercho on Aug 30, 2012

After spending money on other products, including ones that contain saccharin, i'm convinced this is the best and cheapest sweetener out there. 28 grams is enough for a coffee a day for a year...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Sweet, No aftertaste

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I originally bought the one pound container which is a better price deal per oz. This is a small shaker container. Good to refill. This is the best tasting stevia I have every had and you only have to use a very small amount. Just stevia and not other additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by Reviewer3015140 on Jul 11, 2012

Just great! Not bitter, I almost gave up stevia before I tried this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar replecement!

Posted by Reviewer2710688 on Jun 22, 2012

Very good taste, don't notice any real difference to sugar anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »