EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!!!

Posted by 5396673498918683348 on May 11, 2015

very good product!!! THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this NuStevia Stevia Powder!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

NuNaturals NuStevia White Stevia Powder packets provide the ultimate convenience. The packets make it very easy to take Stevia with you to work, restaurants, or other places where you may want to use NuStevia. The premeasured packets take the guesswork out of how much NuStevia to use. NuStevia White Stevia Extract Powder is highly concentrated and great for use in recipes or large batches of beverages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1146959 on Mar 02, 2015

Good taste. I've used it for hot beverages and i like it. Only reason why i won't reorder is that it contains maltodextrin, which i noticed too late...

Was this review helpful to you?

WARNING

Posted by Reviewer2452647 on Jan 30, 2015

Contains Maltodextrin!! Which causes insulin spike worse than sugar!! POINTLESS AND DECEIVING!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

La mejor Stevia del mercado!!!

Posted by 4902164546155298849 on Jan 22, 2015

Totalmente recomendable el producto y la página web iherb.com. El pedido tardó algo más de 1 mes en llegar pero es normal debido a que ha viajado desde EE.UU hasta España.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this with everything!

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Jan 09, 2015

You don't need much at all and it's better than sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia on the Market!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Dec 11, 2014

NuNaturals produces the best stevia I've ever tasted. There is no bitter aftertaste and is it still very sweet - a little goes a long way. NuStevia by NuNaturals is the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nu Stevia satchel

Posted by 5535417286999030197 on Dec 09, 2014

I bought these for when I go out and traveling. Theses are fantastic, handy size. get taste. Will be back to buys these again. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Adel

Posted by 5248041252222815676 on Nov 25, 2014

High quality

Was this review helpful to you?

One Of the best stevia

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Oct 21, 2014

Have bought this several times. One packet goes for 2 cups of tea I think. Use it also for many other kind of food- like cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 719 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »