EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best powdered stevia I've ever had

Posted by Reviewer1144897 on Jul 10, 2011

I've had some really horrid experiences with powdered stevia, but this one overcame my prejudice. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia powder packets

Posted by Reviewer2811691 on Mar 22, 2012

I don't think it has the sweetness of other sugar substitutes but worth the effort to use something totally natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia EVER!

Posted by healthifulbalance on Apr 04, 2012

I've tried so many stevia brands and I find that most of them have an aftertaste. THIS ONE does not, which I loved! I love NuNaturals stevia.. its the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White tevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer2573207 on Jan 26, 2011

I think the taste is a little bitter and very, very sweet so one litte bag is way too much for my caffelatte.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Hong Kong

Posted by Reviewer3085881 on Jun 17, 2011

Very bitter, taste not good and never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible taste

Posted by Reviewer2283902 on May 16, 2011

terrible taste, never buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

prefer to use liquid type..

Posted by Reviewer1934849 on Dec 30, 2009

This one still has bitter taste and very much like artificial sweetner. Whole family didn't like it. I should try liquid type stevia next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prices, Great sevice

Posted by Reviewer2820923 on Dec 30, 2009

I have been very please with the NuStevia packets I have been getting from you, and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

So convienent.

Posted by Reviewer1594987 on Dec 31, 2009

I carry these in my handbag every day to sweeten my tea at work or restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2289041 on Jan 07, 2010

No bitter after taste. Great in everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 720 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »