EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't like the taste but my mom did

Posted by danazfavo on Jul 26, 2014

I kept hearing from people that it tastes like sugar but it really had a strong artificial taste My mom tried it and liked it so she will be using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great & Comfortable!

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

Nice taste & comfortable packets that can be taken with everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad quality

Posted by 5764340770168396614 on Jun 26, 2014

It was okay when I got it. Some aftertaste, but nothing too terrible. But after storing about 2months, all the powder turned hard and molded into a piece of chewing gum lookalike thing. Not sure if it's the climate or just a bad product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Unhappy with maltodextrin

Posted by Allabouthealthylifestyle on Jun 25, 2014

I was very unhappy to see Maltodextrin as the main ingredient in this staff! It's almost sugar! It has a super high GI index and can can cause some health issues. Be careful and read the label twice. My full review you can find on my blogpost : allabouthealthylifestyle

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

Nice & convenient I always keep a few in my bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia I tried so far

Posted by 5570189198267672501 on Jun 13, 2014

No aftertaste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

no sabe bueno

Posted by 5055812404811917498 on May 17, 2014

no sabe a nada

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't replace the sugar

Posted by 4717306816494759990 on Apr 29, 2014

The taste and after-taste is not really good. Make my beverage taste weird. So I use 1/2 sugar with some stevia powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

love my stevia

Posted by 5119558618093687740 on Apr 28, 2014

I have been using Nu Naturals Nu Stevia for years and love it is natural, and that I can eliminate from my life, a large quantity of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product

Posted by 4861009126705337897 on Apr 28, 2014

Excellent product. The taste is much better than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 720 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »