EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of my favorit sweetner.

Posted by MayBente on Jun 30, 2012

Just small amount,and you are good,taste sweet and it organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer3272016 on Nov 08, 2007

I received the NuStevia in 1 or 2 days. Service was fantastic, and as for the product, I use it all the time and love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer3277781 on Nov 02, 2010

This is an excellent product for diabetics. I've used it for over two years. There is no bitter taste with NuStevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3281519 on Apr 05, 2011

Tastes good, no weird aftertaste or bitterness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great store

Posted by Reviewer3286892 on Feb 25, 2009

Love shopping here. Great selection, fast shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In love!!!

Posted by Reviewer3290501 on Mar 06, 2012

From Germany ;) I am in love with Stevia. I use it for a raw vegan banana bread and tons of drinks. It makes not eating sugar so much easier. I will buy it again as soon as I run out ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3300453 on Apr 25, 2011

The NuStevia it's very good product without any bitterness or other strange tests. One packet it's enough to sweet cup of cofee or tea. I already order it several times because my friends ask me to buy them the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for traveling

Posted by Reviewer3314185 on Oct 17, 2007

great for carring in my purse for traveling. No after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer3317522 on Aug 21, 2011

I find this sweetens much better than other stevias. No bitterness. I can even use it in my coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best yet..

Posted by Reviewer3317804 on Feb 15, 2011

I've tried a few products to replace ordinary sugar, and this one is by far the best. Tastes sweet with little to no bitter taste. Amazing! I'll be ordering this as soon as i run out!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 728 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »