EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.59

$77.99

Savings of: $23.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2619822 on Dec 11, 2015

I happy with this product . I believe its way over priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer2995319 on May 31, 2012

I like this powder packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff...White Stevia Powder packets

Posted by Reviewer1104944 on Nov 27, 2011

We are really enjoying the NuNaturals, NuStevia powder. just a little bit, and it goes a long way.... It is a great sweetener instead of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1732280 on Aug 08, 2011

Good value for the money. This product has helped me stay away from sugar and sugar substitutes that contain harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet stuff

Posted by Reviewer2027054 on Apr 04, 2011

Because I have a strong sweet tooth it could be a bit sweeter. Nonetheless, it serves the purpose of cutting back on the nonorganiz sweeteners such as Equal, Sweet and Low and the like.I mix it with Splenda in a cup of coffee. There is a brand of Stevia that comes in an individual packet that is about half the size of your packet. It is a bit sweeter but also leaves an after taste which yours does not. In a perfect world... but alas, utopia does not exist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2017250 on Sep 14, 2010

Excellent stevia and terrific price. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Prodcut this time

Posted by Reviewer2853105 on Oct 05, 2009

We are much happier with this batch of product than previous. The previous one required two packets to sweeten tea as opposed to one to one and a half for this batch. Bottom line.....this product seems to be stronger than previous, and we enjoy this one better.

Was this review helpful to you?

great but...

Posted by Reviewer1155664 on Aug 28, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia i have ever used, but please be aware it has Maltodextrin in the formula, although a small amount I am sure....this is a form of sugar, if on a NO SUGAR diet, this may not be the best choice

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer2751322 on Aug 21, 2009

Very, very good. This isn't bitter and actually tastes more like sugar than any other brand I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia, White powder- 1000 packets

Posted by Reviewer2825570 on Feb 03, 2009

The products was as ordered. I received it in excellent time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »