EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.99

$77.99

Savings of: $25.00 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful stuff

Posted by Reviewer1144897 on Aug 28, 2011

Tastes better than any other brand of stevia I've had, plus it's more economical because I only need to use half as much; very concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1199341 on Aug 02, 2008

I am very happy and satisfied with the service I get..My order arrives promptly and on time..NuNaturals,NuStevia is a wonderful natural alternative to Splenda,Equal or Sweet-n-Low.I would'nt want to use anything else..Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Savings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1218592 on Aug 09, 2008

iHerb has found a way to offer Stevia at a great price,without sacrificing quality. Great product! Great service! .........Diane from Bel Air, MD

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer2121386 on Aug 09, 2008

This stevia is the best stevia I've ordered. It taste very close to sugar, and it doesn't have the bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal

Posted by Reviewer1412547 on Aug 13, 2008

there is no better quality and quantity for the price....fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1528189 on Sep 25, 2008

Very good as a sugar substitute. Does not have the aftertaste that other sugar substitutes have.

Was this review helpful to you?

VMB

Posted by Reviewer1018089 on Sep 28, 2008

I was consurned about the condition of products, due to hearing of poor storage would cause clumping. Did not have that problem, all packets seem to be in good condition. No after tast and is very sweet. If you use three packs of a different brand you only need one of NuStevia. Will return to purchase more. Timeing of deliver was also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tommy Butcher

Posted by Reviewer2600098 on Oct 28, 2008

re order over & over & over

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1898516 on Oct 28, 2008

Love NuStevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price on a great product

Posted by Reviewer1960251 on Dec 08, 2008

This is the best price I've ever found on NuStevia. Fast shipping also. IHerb is a fabulous internet shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 165 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »