EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.59

$77.99

Savings of: $23.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A+A+A+ products

Posted by Reviewer1974049 on Sep 20, 2011

Great products; fastest ship; reasonable prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweeter than Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1975743 on Jul 06, 2009

I been using this product for about five months and I love it. I've shared it with my friends and family. I had been searching for a natural sweeter that was safe for diebatics, and I'm glad I came across this one. If you haven't tried it you should.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1976409 on Feb 26, 2012

Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1987056 on Nov 12, 2009

We have been using NuStevia since a trip to Canyon Ranch in Tucson, where they recommended this natural sweetener. We use it in iced tea, coffee, on cereal, in salad dressing - anywhere you'd use a sweetener (I haven't tried baking with it).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective sweetness

Posted by aloysius-ng on Nov 20, 2012

I'm using this product with confidence. My blood sugar level has remained stable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy alternative..

Posted by Reviewer2012813 on May 30, 2009

Stevia is a healthy alternative to other artificial sweetners. It tastes great in hot or cold drinks and on food. It is made from a natural herb so therefore I feel it is healthier than the othe choices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely thrilled

Posted by Reviewer1782548 on May 03, 2010

I had been driving approximately 40+ miles to an Amish store to buy my NuStevia. Several times they would be out of stock and I had made the trip for nothing! They were the first one to introduce me to this sweetener and I loved it! When my daughter found your web-site and told me about ordering direct from you, I was absolutely thrilled!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no after taste

Posted by Reviewer1786111 on Feb 08, 2010

Acts more like sugar than any other product I've ever used - no funny after taste - easy to cook with - delicious in my coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nustevia

Posted by Reviewer1792282 on Mar 01, 2012

This has been a great product and a big help to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetness without the aftertaste!

Posted by Reviewer1797503 on Jul 05, 2011

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 183 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »