EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2882836 on Dec 21, 2008

I like this stevia brand sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2767727 on Dec 22, 2008

I am new to using Stevia and this product is the second one that I've tried; it is far superior to Sweetleaf Stevia. I will continue to buy NuStevia. I am very pleased with it and the flavor is very good without any bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals NuStevia White Stevia Powder 12 or.

Posted by Reviewer1677260 on Jan 07, 2009

Love this product and save money ordering with 1herbs.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia powder

Posted by Reviewer2615810 on Jan 09, 2009

I love NuStevia. It is the only sweetener I will use. I like it because of the lack of chemicals,etc. in it. It also tastes more like sugar than any other sweetner. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff; the best we've tasted

Posted by Reviewer2443614 on Mar 11, 2009

The first stevia that my wife has liked because there's no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by Reviewer2417687 on Mar 11, 2009

Better price for this, and more convenient not having to tear packets open.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNataturals white steia power, 12 oz.

Posted by Reviewer1475322 on Mar 19, 2009

Much better than te stevita brand. I haved used it for most two years and love it! I am learning to cook with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia ended my search

Posted by Reviewer1365277 on Mar 26, 2009

Until I bought this product, I used to try a “new” source each time I would buy stevia. No more “trying” -- for me it’s the right stuff at the right price. I use it for replacement of all sugar, including baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1126165 on Mar 31, 2009

May take some getting used to for anyone who hasn't tried it, but NuNaturals NuStevia is an excellent replacement for sugar without having to worry if it'll damage your health in some other way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping the expense down using NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1513377 on Apr 02, 2009

The cost of individual packets is very expense, especially when they are not needed. I use the lose stevia at home. It makes it much more affordable to use. Trying to keep myself eating right is an expensive proposition when you're on a budget and don't have a lot of money. Eating organic and natural cost. iHerb.com let's me kept closer to my budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 630 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »