EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The BEST!

Posted by Reviewer1527303 on Dec 19, 2008

This is the best stevia, period! I've tried many different brands but always come back to this one because there's no aftertaste. I add it to water with lemon to get my liquids for the day (I'm not good about drinking "straight" water) and have completely eliminated soda and caffeine. My husband's even a believer and he doesn't like any artificial sweeteners..he wants my "lemonade"!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2882836 on Dec 21, 2008

I like this stevia brand sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2767727 on Dec 22, 2008

I am new to using Stevia and this product is the second one that I've tried; it is far superior to Sweetleaf Stevia. I will continue to buy NuStevia. I am very pleased with it and the flavor is very good without any bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals NuStevia White Stevia Powder 12 or.

Posted by Reviewer1677260 on Jan 07, 2009

Love this product and save money ordering with 1herbs.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia powder

Posted by Reviewer2615810 on Jan 09, 2009

I love NuStevia. It is the only sweetener I will use. I like it because of the lack of chemicals,etc. in it. It also tastes more like sugar than any other sweetner. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff; the best we've tasted

Posted by Reviewer2443614 on Mar 11, 2009

The first stevia that my wife has liked because there's no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by Reviewer2417687 on Mar 11, 2009

Better price for this, and more convenient not having to tear packets open.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNataturals white steia power, 12 oz.

Posted by Reviewer1475322 on Mar 19, 2009

Much better than te stevita brand. I haved used it for most two years and love it! I am learning to cook with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia ended my search

Posted by Reviewer1365277 on Mar 26, 2009

Until I bought this product, I used to try a “new” source each time I would buy stevia. No more “trying” -- for me it’s the right stuff at the right price. I use it for replacement of all sugar, including baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1126165 on Mar 31, 2009

May take some getting used to for anyone who hasn't tried it, but NuNaturals NuStevia is an excellent replacement for sugar without having to worry if it'll damage your health in some other way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 632 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »