EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nu Stevia is Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1728517 on Jun 07, 2012

I've been using this stevia every day since I received it. Used it in sugar free drinks. A tbls. in a big pitcher of ice water with about 1/4 cup of lemon juice, perfect for hot summer days. I use it with almond milk hot in the morning with a little cinnamon. I tried it in smoothies, homemade jams, cakes. Made a sugar free apple berry upside down cake using just stevia. Great stuff. I'm ordering the NuNaturals Fiber Baking stevia today! Thanks iHerb...

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier than Splenda

Posted by Reviewer2649467 on May 20, 2012

great in my coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENO

Posted by Reviewer2158945 on May 19, 2012

MI PADRE NO PODÍA TOMAR AZUCAR ASÍ QUE DECIDÍ COMPRARSELO PARA VER SI LE GUSTABA Y PARECE QUE LE GUSTA MUCHO. NO TIENE UN SABOR DULZÓN Y CON UNA CUCHARADITA PEQUEÑA ES SUFICIENTE,LOS POSTRES QUE SE HAN PREPARADO TIENEN EL MISMO SABOR QUE SI LLEVARAN AZÚCAR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2352605 on May 15, 2012

Best stevia I've ever tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer2384997 on May 11, 2012

I thought this would be much sweeter.There seems to be a lot of different sweetnesses out there,like choosing your phone company.It's ok once I pile it up a bit more,but it wasn't what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder

Posted by 4889249112167308990 on May 06, 2012

Wonderful! My favorite stevia sweetener by far, so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2906085 on May 04, 2012

But it *is* little bit bitter if you don't carefully mix it into something. I don't like the way it wafts. It's little expensive for my liking, but good quality product and long lasting. Will probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter,bitter,bitter

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Apr 30, 2012

Bitter,bitter,bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great zero-calorie sweetener

Posted by PencilFullofLead on Apr 25, 2012

Works so well for a zero-calorie sweetener. Tastes great and for a great price. I use it for all sorts of things!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetener.

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Maltodextrin is a no-no for me, but still a great sweetener for those who don't bother the maltodextrin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 629 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »