EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy stevia

Posted by pattipike53 on Jan 01, 2008

I don't know how i could live now without stevia. And NuNaturals stevia is just my "cup of tea" only I use it in my coffee instead (more American) I've used lots of brands of stevia attempting to get that perfect balance of sweetness without the "licorice" aftertaste. This brand has very little aftertaste. AS a matter of fact, it is quite tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iherbs review

Posted by Reviewer1934707 on Jan 02, 2008

this was my first time ordering from iherbs. i was very pleased with the price, and shipping. i already knew of the product. i will order from iherbs again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kristy

Posted by Reviewer1267336 on Jan 10, 2008

I love this Stevia. It mixes so much better than other Stevia products, especially in cold drinks. And there is no aftertaste. Plus this is a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased!

Posted by Reviewer1879665 on Jan 11, 2008

Great product, easy to measure. We use it every day in our smoothies. Much healthier than sugar. Best price on the internet, and great service from iHerbs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer3357672 on Jan 18, 2008

Tried it for the first time. Put a tiny bit in a glass of carboned water and the taste was pretty good.A third of a the spoon in a bowl of rice krispies and was sweet enough.Taste almost like sugar whith no calories. Satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very palatable

Posted by Reviewer2520911 on Jan 24, 2008

delicious- simple to use. no after taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNatural white stevia powder. 12 0z

Posted by Reviewer1255773 on Jan 30, 2008

excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick response

Posted by Reviewer1329248 on Jan 31, 2008

Many thanks for your quick response to my order. Especially as it was coming all the way to Scotland.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer2013683 on Feb 11, 2008

this works very well on my surgar level! & ill order this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet - delicious

Posted by Reviewer2085175 on Feb 27, 2008

This is the best tasting stevia I've ever tried. Just as good as sugar - and far fewer calories, and healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 638 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »