EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

best stevia product

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Sep 27, 2013

I've tried different stevia products but this is by far the best I've tried so far. Dissolves easily, doesn't have a bitter after taste and is amazing for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

All you need is a pinch

Posted by 5359732692275291696 on Sep 19, 2013

Sweet and slightly bitter if you use a lot. I use with the NuNaturals Pure Erythritol Crystals. perfect combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended

Posted by 4694247825369627491 on Sep 18, 2013

NuNaturals NuStevia is my favorite issuer of stevia as it is pure, other unwanted sweeteners are not added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bakers rejoice!

Posted by Reviewer1823366 on Aug 26, 2013

This is a product which not imitates sugar, but replaces it. Whatever is the reason for not being able to use sugar NuStevia helps to bake and cook like no other sweetener allows it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for eatcleaning

Posted by 5573408521264527120 on Aug 23, 2013

Really tasty thing with zero ccal

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed...

Posted by 5043914480256061748 on Aug 18, 2013

Tried this out as a sugar replacement in jam and berry sauce, didn't like the taste one bit. :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 5271656415372537704 on Aug 08, 2013

Good sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2157817 on Jul 30, 2013

Bought this because there was no stock on Nustevia nocarbs blend. I need at least 4 times more of this product for the same sweetness. Plus it contains Maltodextrin which is probably produced from GMO corn.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

maltodextrin additive

Posted by Reviewer1275199 on Jul 18, 2013

there is maltodextrin added and even with it it taste really bitter. NoCarbs version of nustevia tastes much much better and without maltodextrin.

Was this review helpful to you?

BAD TASTE. NUNATURALS CHANGE INGREDIENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2187270 on Jul 01, 2013

Bad taste. I bought STEVIA NUNATURALS more times but in this order, NUNATURALS change ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 629 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »