EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural y sin calorías.

Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Sep 09, 2012

No se le puede pedir más, perfecto para postres, en cuanto le pillas el truco ya no hechas de menos el azucar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good !!

Posted by 5677213709212085737 on Sep 22, 2012

It is good for ma healthy! Thanks IHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I goofed so you don't have to

Posted by 5125427769538681061 on Dec 22, 2012

I meant to buy PURE stevia powder and this is mixed with maltodextrin so you have to use a little more. Still a satisfactory product though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All you need is a pinch

Posted by 5359732692275291696 on Sep 19, 2013

Sweet and slightly bitter if you use a lot. I use with the NuNaturals Pure Erythritol Crystals. perfect combination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moneys worth

Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 09, 2013

This is very very sweet. Great to use in place of sugar in cooking, barely any needed. Does leave a weird burny, yucky taste in my mouth though if too much is used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use all the time

Posted by traceyh on Jun 20, 2013

I use for cordial, cereal, baking and more. Always have some in the pantry. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

Good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

endulza naturalmente

Posted by 5175391633131803000 on Nov 16, 2013

concentrada un bote enorme

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly as described

Posted by 5464288253061580909 on Mar 03, 2014

Stevia with no additional flavor. Tastes okay, but as with other stevia in this shape: kind of hard to fit into recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nustevia white powder

Posted by 4794338561741874096 on Jun 30, 2014

It's good for a no calorie 0 carb sweetener. I personally don't think I can get used to the after taste in these types of sweeteners. My daughter is a type one diabetic so if she doesn't mind the taste then that's all that matters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »