EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great tasting stevia

Posted by Reviewer1998534 on Apr 14, 2008

One of the best tasting brands of stevia on the market, I've been buying this for years. It's an easy, practical alternative to sugar and the unhealthy artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals stevia bulk powder

Posted by Reviewer1543170 on Apr 18, 2008

This stevia is the best tasting. I have tasted many. The bulk is cheaper and easier to use in recipes and iced tea. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mother of 4

Posted by Reviewer2424702 on May 09, 2008

Very sweet, not bitter after taste. My family loves it. One of the best we have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1081139 on May 20, 2008

glad to get it via airmail on time in Switzerland, in excellent order and as Diabetic type 2 its help more as anything else in EU and / or Switzerland. congratulations Leo

Was this review helpful to you?

Joanne Klaver

Posted by Reviewer2326269 on May 21, 2008

This is the most economical Stevia buy. Great flavor and no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer3321370 on Aug 07, 2010

I have used Stevia for many years and always buy the NuNaturals brand. I ran out and bought another brand at my local health food store. IT WAS AWFUL! So bitter. I was so happy to get my NuNaturals stevia this week.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals White Stevia Powder extract.

Posted by Reviewer1086023 on Jun 13, 2008

I've given Stevia powder a 5 star rating. I think it's the very best and wouldn't be without it. Anne Murray

Was this review helpful to you?

Joanne

Posted by Reviewer1998254 on Jun 15, 2008

Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

client

Posted by Reviewer1315087 on Jun 24, 2008

EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nu Stevia White Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer2995699 on Jun 27, 2008

The product was exactly as described. It arrived exactly when it was supposed to. I was charged exactly what I expected to be charged. No drama, the entire transaction was performed without a hitch. I love it when things just work. This was my first order from iHerb; it will not be the last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 514 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »