EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer1147279 on Apr 10, 2008

This brand of Stevia has a sweet, light taste. I use it in Yerba Mate and hot cocoa in place of sugar or maple syrup. I don't use sugar in general, if I can avoid it, and this is an excellent Stevia that's bulked up to a volume equivalent to sugar. The maltodextrin in it may put some people off, since it's an extra carbohydrate, but all in all this is a good product. They definitely did fix that weird bitter taste that some Stevia has.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting stevia

Posted by Reviewer1998534 on Apr 14, 2008

One of the best tasting brands of stevia on the market, I've been buying this for years. It's an easy, practical alternative to sugar and the unhealthy artificial sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals stevia bulk powder

Posted by Reviewer1543170 on Apr 18, 2008

This stevia is the best tasting. I have tasted many. The bulk is cheaper and easier to use in recipes and iced tea. I will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mother of 4

Posted by Reviewer2424702 on May 09, 2008

Very sweet, not bitter after taste. My family loves it. One of the best we have tried!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1081139 on May 20, 2008

glad to get it via airmail on time in Switzerland, in excellent order and as Diabetic type 2 its help more as anything else in EU and / or Switzerland. congratulations Leo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joanne Klaver

Posted by Reviewer2326269 on May 21, 2008

This is the most economical Stevia buy. Great flavor and no calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer3321370 on Aug 07, 2010

I have used Stevia for many years and always buy the NuNaturals brand. I ran out and bought another brand at my local health food store. IT WAS AWFUL! So bitter. I was so happy to get my NuNaturals stevia this week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals White Stevia Powder extract.

Posted by Reviewer1086023 on Jun 13, 2008

I've given Stevia powder a 5 star rating. I think it's the very best and wouldn't be without it. Anne Murray

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joanne

Posted by Reviewer1998254 on Jun 15, 2008

Very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

client

Posted by Reviewer1315087 on Jun 24, 2008

EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 518 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »