EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

NuNaturals, Pure Erythritol Crystals

Posted by Reviewer1672862 on Nov 19, 2010

Great value for money and great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good alternative

Posted by Reviewer2332300 on Dec 13, 2010

I have tried a couple of recipes using erythritol since quitting sugar. I have to say it works well :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extract-Erythritol mix

Posted by Reviewer1998454 on Apr 08, 2010

I mixed 1/2 pound Now Foods extract with 5 pounds of NuNaturals Pure Erythritol for the first time. I was shooting for an everyday easily spooonable sweetener for coffee or tea. I am very pleased with the results. Mix makes for 1/8-1/4 teaspone for a serving. It dissolves well and is easy to use. I still keep a 1/2 pound of the pure extract for large volume needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar free sugar

Posted by Reviewer3136384 on Mar 13, 2010

Lovely stuff, does what it says and is so useful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy to find this!

Posted by Reviewer1844131 on Mar 21, 2010

Such a good product...such a good price...great shipping time. I will order again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2646547 on Apr 21, 2010

The Erythritol is very good. I will have to get used to the difference but it really does taste just like sugar. I'm pleased with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dietary support

Posted by Reviewer3025822 on May 23, 2010

It's very good, useful and its have hich cost performance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2373323 on May 25, 2010

good price. erythriol is such a great subsittue and it tastes close to sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price on a hard to find product.

Posted by Reviewer1963992 on May 25, 2010

A great sugar-free sweetener. Seems the same as the Emerald Forest brand I was buying until it was out of stock on their site. I use this to help control my high blood sugars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sugar-free baking

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Aug 19, 2011

We love this for baking sugar-free desserts! So much better than maltitol, which should be banned for the gastrointestinal distress it causes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 142 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »