EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.99

$47.99

Savings of: $5.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2808184 on Apr 19, 2010

Good price and good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Pure Erythritol Crystals

Posted by Reviewer2821328 on Dec 27, 2009

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Erythritol Crystals

Posted by Reviewer2823375 on Aug 15, 2011

I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT. IT'S THE CLOSEST TASTING TO SUGAR THAT I HAVE FOUND. LOVE THE 'ZERO' CALORIES. ONLY DOWNFALL IS PRICE. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT AS LONG AS I CAN AFFORD IT. ITS GREAT . I JUST WISH THE COST WAS MORE REASONABLE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2646547 on Apr 21, 2010

The Erythritol is very good. I will have to get used to the difference but it really does taste just like sugar. I'm pleased with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2661792 on Dec 28, 2011

I replaced all sugar with this product, nobody can tell the difference and I've lost 30 pounds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SWEET DEAL

Posted by Reviewer2690684 on Jan 24, 2012

YOUR PRICE ON THIS PRODUCT WAS 25% BETTER THAN YOUR COMPETION, AND YOUR PROMPTNESS ON MY ORDER, EXCELLENT! PS....THANKS FOR BEING REASONABLE ON YOUR SHIPPING AND HANDLING CHARGES.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Natural Sugar Substitute

Posted by Reviewer2698093 on Feb 05, 2011

This has no after taste, i love it. You do have to break it down a bit in a coffee grinder to a more powder like form so it melds into your dessert recipes or you will feel the crystals when you bite into it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best sugar alternative around

Posted by Reviewer3330104 on Feb 17, 2010

great value, smooth fast delivery, top marks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Winning Sugar Substitute combination

Posted by 5341579957535297491 on Jul 28, 2014

I use a combination of Erythritol, Xyletol and Palm Sugar (even amounts) for sugar in recipes. Wonderful combination. Erythritol and Xyletol are not broken down by the body, so all you get is the sweetness!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3161697 on Jan 03, 2012

This was recommended by Dr. Sinatra (well known cardiologist) to replace sugar. I have only used it in cooking, but works great. Was getting too gassy from Xylotol, don't get that wit this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 142 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »