EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.99

$47.99

Savings of: $5.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sugar Substitute

Posted by Reviewer1523386 on Jun 20, 2009

I'm happy with this product; there isn't an aftertaste. It's not as sweet as sugar so you will have to use more of it to get the same desired sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and easy!!

Posted by Reviewer1700768 on Jun 02, 2009

Not as sweet as I hoped, but mixed with stevia and tasted much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never again

Posted by Reviewer2566485 on Dec 20, 2009

I am a huge fan of Xylitol and felt like Erythritol would be just as good. It takes 3 times as much and the taste is worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made in China

Posted by Reviewer2720281 on Aug 24, 2015

No, you won't learn that from the product label or their website. They did confirm that to me by email.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Low Carb

Posted by Reviewer2453872 on Feb 03, 2011

Does have a cooling effect you have to offset but workings great in LC baked goods and ice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Erythritol is great

Posted by 5043669461693430908 on Jul 14, 2014

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Winning Sugar Substitute combination

Posted by 5341579957535297491 on Jul 28, 2014

I use a combination of Erythritol, Xyletol and Palm Sugar (even amounts) for sugar in recipes. Wonderful combination. Erythritol and Xyletol are not broken down by the body, so all you get is the sweetness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol

Posted by 5509810791301069698 on Jan 19, 2015

I never tried another brand of Erythritol but I am very happy with the texture and floavour this product provides my recipe. Always combine alternative sweeteners for the best resukts, I use this with stevia in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased With This

Posted by 5043508982893853616 on Nov 30, 2012

Expensive, but worth it for those who need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like regular sugar

Posted by 5359732692275291696 on Jan 13, 2013

Great taste, slightly "COOL" when you taste it.it's not as strong sweetness as the regular refine sugar. But I like the way it is. milder sweetness" serves me well. 2 thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 141 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »